Administrative Team

Catherine Kellogg

ckellogg@ualberta.ca

Chair

10-19 Tory Building 780 492-3429
Siobhan Byrne

psgrdchr@ualberta.ca

Associate Chair - Graduate

Academic Director -
Peace & Post Conflict Studies Certificate

11-6A Tory Building 780 492-2066

Judy Garber

jgarber@ualberta.ca

Associate Chair - Undergraduate

Honors Advisor
12-23 Tory Building 780 492-5859
Lihong Yang

lihong.yang@ualberta.ca
Assistant Chair - Administration 10-12 Tory Building 780 492-3771
Sharina Prasad

sharina@ualberta.ca
Executive Assistant to the Chair 10-20 Tory Building 780 492-3429
Caroline Kinyua

caroline.kinyua@ualberta.ca
Graduate Advisor/ Research Coordinator 10-9 Tory Building 780 492-4771

Cindy Anderson

caa3@ualberta.ca

Undergraduate Advisor 10-11 Tory Building 780 492-3555
Lori Thorlakson

lori.thorlakson@ualberta.ca

Director - European Centre for Excellence
11-20 Tory Building 780 492-2282
Greg Anderson

greg.anderson@ualberta.ca

Advisor - International Studies Minor
11-21 Tory Building 780 492-0632