Administrative Team

Catherine Kellogg

ckellogg@ualberta.ca

Chair 10-16 Tory Building 780-492-3429

Jared Wesley

psgrdchr@ualberta.ca

Associate Chair (Graduate)

Director, Masters in Policy Studies (MAPS)

11-24 Tory Building 780-492-1829

Siobhan Byrne

siobhan.bryne@ualberta.ca

Advisor, Certificate in Peace and Post-Conflict Studies 10-26 Tory Building 780-492-2066

John Church

john.church@ualberta.ca

Associate Chair (Undergraduate) and Honors Advisor 10-24 Tory Building 780-492-2572

Lihong Yang

lihong.yang@ualberta.ca

Academic Department Manager, Social Sciences 780-492-0466

Sharina Prasad

sharina@ualberta.ca

Executive Assistant to the Chair 10-20 Tory Building 780-492-3429

Caroline Kinyua

caroline.kinyua@ualberta.ca

Graduate Advisor/ Research Coordinator 10-9 Tory Building 780-492-4771

Lori Thorlakson

lori.thorlakson@ualberta.ca

Advisor, Certificate in European Studies 11-20 Tory Building 780-492-2282

Greg Anderson

greg.anderson@ualberta.ca

Advisor, International Studies Minor

Advisor, Certificate in Globalization and Governance

11-21 Tory Building 780-492-0632