Joint/Adjunct/Emeritus Faculty

Joint Faculty


Name Phone Office Email
Caulfield, Tim 780-492-8358 461 Law Centre caulfield@ualberta.ca

Adjunct Faculty

Name Phone Email
Alibhai, Arif 780-492-7546 arif.alibhai@ualberta.ca
Ashworth, Nigel 780-735-8210 nigel.ashworth@ualberta.ca
Bagshaw, Sean 780-492-8597 bagshaw@ualberta.ca
Beach, Jeremy 780-492-8175 jeremy.beach@ualberta.ca
Botey, Anna Pujadas 403-944-3563 pujadasb@ualberta.ca
Brown, Susan susan3@ualberta.ca
Bubela, Tania tania.bubela@ualberta.ca
Burns, Kathy Kovacs kathy.kovacsburns@ualberta.ca
Casson, Alan 780-644-1450 alan.casson@ualberta.ca
Chowdhury, Tapan 780-427-4938 tchowdhu@ualberta.ca
Colquhoun, Amy 780-415-2805 amy.colquhoun@ualberta.ca
Crook, John 780-973-4011 x 2268 jcrook@ualberta.ca
Cui, Xinjie
780-944-8631 cindy.cui@ualberta.ca
Doroshenko, Alexander 780-492-6291 adoroshe@ualberta.ca
Driedger, Michelle 204-789-3936 smichell@ualberta.ca
Drummond, Neil
780-492-4127 neil.drummond@ualberta.ca
Eagle, Chris
ceagle@ualberta.ca
Estabrooks, Carole 780-492-3451 carole.estabrooks@ualberta.ca
Farish, Tanis
250-514-1229 farish@ualberta.ca
Felix-Mah, Roxanne
780-938-1771 rfelix@ualberta.ca
Ferrazzi, Priscilla ferrazzi@ualberta.ca
Firth, Sharon sfirth@ualberta.ca
Fletcher, Fay 780-492-2283 fay.fletcher@ualberta.ca
Garrison, Scott 780-248-1853 scott.garrison@ualberta.ca
Goldblatt, Ann
780-439-8813 anng@ualberta.ca
Gruneir, Andrea 780-248-2006 gruneir@ualberta.ca
Hagen, Les
780-919-5546 hagen@ualberta.ca
Hawkes, Michael
780-248-5540 mthawkes@ualberta.ca
Horne, Fred
fhorne@ualberta.ca
Horne, Tammy
780-451-6145 thorne@ualberta.ca
Houston, Stan
780-407-8035 shouston@ualberta.ca
Jamal, Zenobia zjamal@ualberta.ca
Jardine, Cindy cindy.jardine@ualberta.ca
Jones, Allyson
780-492-2020 allyson.jones@ualberta.ca
Juzwishin, Don
donaldj@ualberta
Karvellas, Constantine 780-492-4390 dean.karvellas@ualberta.ca
Kaul, Padma
780-492-1140 padma.kaul@ualberta.ca
Kindzierski, Warren 780-492-0382 warren.kindzierski@ualberta.ca
Kozyrskyj, Anita
780-248-5508 kozyrsky@ualberta.ca
Krupa, Eugene 250-863-9316 ekrupa@ualberta.ca
Kutsogiannis, Jim
780-735-4096 jim.kutsogiannis@ualberta.ca
Lahtinen, Markus 403-355-4342 lahtinen@ualberta.ca
Larsson, Birgitta 780-988-9420 larsson@ualberta.ca
Lee, Karen 780-492-8175 kkl1@ualberta.ca
Lightfoot, Penny
780-413-7958 pjmb@ualberta.ca
Long, Richard
780-407-1427 richard.long@ualberta.ca
MacDonald, Shannon 780-248-1563 smacdon@ualberta.ca
Mackie, Andrew
780-407-8361 andrew.mackie@ualberta.ca
Martin, Jim jim2@ualberta.ca
Massolo, Alessandro 403-210-6693 massolo@ualberta.ca
McDonald, Denise kurszews@ualberta.ca
Minke, Sharlene Wolbeck
780-492-7951 sharlene.wolbeckminke@ualberta.ca
Mukhi, Shamir
780-481-1569 mukhi@ualberta.ca
Ness, Kathleen kness@ualberta.ca
Nguyen, Thanh
780-448-4881 x 257 tnguyen@ualberta.ca
Norris, Colleen 780-492-0644 colleen.norris@ualberta.ca
Olstad, Dana 403-210-8673 dana.olstad@ualberta.ca
Osornio Vargas, Àlvaro Román
780-492-4202 osornio@ualberta.ca
Ospina, Maria 780-735-8732 mospina@ualberta.ca
Paulette, Francois fpaulett@ualberta.ca
Plitt, Sabrina
780-407-7301 splitt@ualberta.ca
Reid, Donald
780-756-6560 dreid2@ualberta.ca
Revell, Linda revell@ualberta.ca
Riemer, Justin
jriemer@ualberta.ca
Robson, Paula 780-643-4368 probson@ualberta.ca
Rodgers, Wendy
780-492-2677 wendy.rodgers@ualberta.ca
Round, Jeff 780-448-4881 jround@ualberta.ca
Rowe, Brian
780-407-6707 brian.rowe@ualberta.ca
Sikora, Chris
780-455-7059 csikora@ualberta.ca
Sligl, Wendy
780-492-8597 wsligl@ualberta.ca
Smith, Neale
604-875-4111 x 66712 neale.smith@ualberta.ca
Snedeker, Kate
780-342-0212 snedeker@ualberta.ca
Sommerfeldt, Mark 780-439-4945 mfs2@ualberta.ca
Sproule, John john@ualberta.ca
Stafinski, Tania
780-492-4791 tanias@ualberta.ca
Straube, Sebastian
780-248-1815 straube@ualberta.ca
Strohschein, Dunsi 780-655-0664 oladeler@ualberta.ca
Svenson, Larry
780-422-4767 lsvenson@ualberta.ca
Talbot, James
780-415-1400 talbot@ualberta.ca
Tierney, Keith 780-492-5339 keith.tierney@ualberta.ca
Tough, Suzanne
403-955-2272 tough@ualberta.ca
Walker, Emily emily.walker@ualberta.ca
Werk, Christine
780-408-8767 cwerk@ualberta.ca
Whitfield, Kyle
780-492-0165 kyle.whitfield@ualberta.ca
Yeung, Rose 780-492-5159 ryeung@ualberta.ca
Young, Kue kue.young@ualberta.ca
Zoe, John B. jzoe@ualberta.ca
Zygun, David 780-492-8311 zygun@ualberta.ca

Professors Emeriti

 

Name Email
Carroll, Linda linda.carroll@ualberta.ca
Davis, Faith faith.davis@ualberta.ca
Hrudey, Steve steve.hrudey@ualberta.ca
Laing, Lory lory.laing@ualberta.ca
Meilicke, Carl meilicke@ualberta.ca
Philippon, Don don.philippon@ualberta.ca
Saunders, Duncan duncan.saunders@ualberta.ca
Soskolne, Colin colin.soskolne@ualberta.ca
Springett, Jane jane.springett@ualberta.ca
Stinson, Shirley shirley.stinson@ualberta.ca
Wilson, Doug doug.wilson@ualberta.ca
Young, Kue kue.young@ualberta.ca
Zakariasen, Ken ken.zakariasen@ualberta.ca