People

Community Service-Learning (CSL)
400 Arts and Convocation Hall
University of Alberta
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada T6G 2E6

Visit us: Monday to Friday, 8:30AM-4:30PM (Closed 12PM-1PM)

CSL STAFF:

David Peacock
Dr. David Peacock
, Executive Director
412C Arts & Convocation Hall
780-492-9252
peacock1@ualberta.ca

Diane McKen
, Administrator
412D Arts & Convocation Hall
780-492-2174
dmcken@ualberta.ca

Jill Flaman
, Communications & Program Coordinator
400B Arts & Convocation Hall
780-492-2037
flaman@ualberta.ca
Erin Kelly
Erin Kelly
, Senior Partnership Coordinator
400C Arts & Convocation Hall
780-492-1723
erin.kelly@ualberta.ca

 

Jay Friesen, Partnership Coordinator
400C Arts & Convocation Hall
780-492-7422
jayf@ualberta.ca

 

Mishma Mukith, Partnership Coordinator
400C Arts & Convocation Hall
780-919-2574
mukith@ualberta.ca

Lisa Prins
Lisa Prins
, Humanities 101 Coordinator
417C Arts & Convocation Hall
587-709-5472
hum101@ualberta.ca
Nicola DiNicola

Nicola DiNicola, Undergraduate/Graduate Advisor
400A Arts & Convocation Hall
780-492-4802
dinicola@ualberta.ca


Kaylee Morrissette
, Executive Assistant/Research Coordinator
412 Arts & Convocation Hall
780-248-1482
kaylee.morrissette@ualberta.ca

Arin Bandura, Administrative Assistant
400 Arts & Convocation Hall
780-492-9557
ebandura@ualberta.ca

 

CSL ADVISORY BOARD

2019-2020:

Allen Ball

Gill Basford

Darryl De Dios

Wendy Hoglund

Anastasia Lim

Blessie Mathew

Ellen Parker

David Peacock

David Prodan

Sandra Robertson

Taylor Rubin

Nancy Van Styvendale