Office of the Dean

Office of the Dean

FGSR supports excellence in graduate education and holds as its core mission the responsibility of supporting graduate students through the entirety of their academic journeys. 


Deborah Burshtyn

Interim Vice-Provost & Dean


Bryan Hogeveen

Interim Vice-Dean

Janice Causgrove Dunn

Associate Dean (Graduate Student Wellness, Policy & Governance)


Naomi Krogman

Associate Dean (Graduate Supervision, Training & Mentoring)


John Nychka

Associate Dean (Teaching & Learning)


Victoria Ruétalo

Associate Dean (Student Academic Affairs)


Amy Dambrowitz

Assistant Dean (Administration)

Meghan Unterschultz

Assistant Dean (Advancement)