Department Members in MBEL

Business Economics

International Business

NREE (Natural Resources, Energy and Environment

Sessional Lecturers

Business Law

Sessional Lecturers

Marketing PhD Students

Name

Email

Advisor(s)

Start Date

Rory Waisman rwaisman@ualberta.ca Gerald Häubl Sept 2017
Hyoseok Kim hyoseok@ualberta.ca Gerald Häubl Sept 2016
Nahid Ibrahim nahid1@ualberta.ca Gerald Häubl Sept 2015
Kyobeom (K.B.) Koo kb.koo@ualberta.ca Sarah Moore & Jen Argo Sept 2015
Saurabh Rawal rawal@ualberta.ca Robert Fisher & Jen Argo Sept 2015
Shaheer Rizvi sarizvi@ualberta.ca Paul Messinger Sept 2016
Feyzan Karabulut karabulu@ualberta.ca Paul Messinger & Sarah Moore Sept 2019
Niusha Safarpour safarpou@ualberta.ca Gerald Häubl Sept 2019
Natalie Bolen nbolen@ualberta.ca Gerald Häubl Sept 2020
Tim Derksen derksen1@ualberta.ca Kyle Murray Sept 2020
Qiao Liu qiao5@ualberta.ca Gerald Häubl Sept 2020
Arjang Nikbakht nikbakht@ualberta.ca Paul Messinger & Bora Kolfal Jan 2021
Amirreza Faghihinia faghihin@ualberta.ca Sarah Moore & Paul Messinger Sept 2021
Bijit Ghosh bijit@ualberta.ca John Pracejus Sept 2021
Cindy Grappe grappe@ualberta.ca Jennifer Argo & Sarah Moore Sept 2021
Shuhan Yang shuhan8@ualberta.ca Gerald Häubl & Noah Castelo Sept 2021

Emeritus and Retired Professors