Faculty by Program

Name Phone Office Email
Media and Technology Studies
Astrid Ensslin - Director 780.492.3021 412E Arts & Convocation Hall

ensslin@ualberta.ca

Computer Game Development Certificate
Sean Gouglas - Area Coordinator 408B Arts & Convocation Hall sean.gouglas@ualberta.ca
Environmental Studies
Astrid Ensslin 780.492.3021 412E Arts & Convocation Hall ensslin@ualberta.ca
Digital Humanities
Jonathan Cohn - Area Coordinator 3-73 Humanities Centre cohn@ualberta.ca
Maureen Engel
(on leave 20/21)
780.492.0106 406C Arts & Convocation Hall maureen.engel@ualberta.ca
Astrid Ensslin 780.492.4926 412E Arts & Convocation Hall ensslin@ualberta.ca
Sean Gouglas 408B Arts & Convocation Hall sean.gouglas@ualberta.ca
Harvey Quamen 4-5 Humanities Centre harvey.quamen@ualberta.ca
Geoffrey Rockwell 337 Arts & Convocation Hall geoffrey.rockwell@ualberta.ca
Deb Verhoeven deb.verhoeven@ualberta.ca
Master of Arts in Communications and Technology
Gordon Gow - Director 780.492.6111 gordon.gow@ualberta.ca
Thomas Barker  780.492.7651 ttbarker@ualberta.ca
Robert McMahon 780.248.1110
Stanley Varnhagen  stanley.varnhagen@ualberta.ca
Media Studies
Jaimie Baron - Area Coordinator 3-69 Humanities Centre jaimie.baron@ualberta.ca
Brian Fauteux 780.492.6147 3-42D Arts & Convocation Hall fauteux@ualberta.ca
Michael Litwack 3-67 Humanities Centre litwack@ualberta.ca
Jonathan Cohn 3-73 Humanities Centre cohn@ualberta.ca
Science, Technology & Society
Marko Zivkovic - Area Coordinator 780.492.5352 13-28 Tory (H.M.) Building marko.zivkovic@ualberta.ca
Nathan Kowalsky 780.492.6438 0-08 St Joseph's College nek@ualberta.ca