Political Science


The Department of Political Science is widely regarded as a supportive and rewarding place to study, work and visit. Our talented and industrious community consists of about 30 academic faculty members, 13 academic instructors, 5 adjunct professors, and 3 administrative staff members. In any year, there are also about 100 graduate students and over 1200 undergraduate majors and minors.