Faculty and Staff

Academic Listing

Filter by name
Department: Area:

Name and Title

Department(s)

Area(s)

Contact

Ashbolt, Nicholas
Professor
780-492-5227
ashbolt@ualberta.ca
Chatwood, Susan
Associate Professor
780-492-9335
chatwood@ualberta.ca
Davis, Faith
Professor Emerita

faith.davis@ualberta.ca
Dinu, Irina
Associate Professor
780-492-8336
idinu@ualberta.ca
Eurich, Dean
Professor
780-492-6333
deurich@ualberta.ca
Francescutti, Louis Hugo
Professor
780-932-7187
louis.francescutti@ualberta.ca
Hanington, Patrick
Associate Professor
780-492-5210
pch1@ualberta.ca
Harper, Sherilee
Associate Professor
780-492-7766
sherilee.harper@ualberta.ca
Hodgins, Stephen
Associate Professor
780-492-6814
shodgins@ualberta.ca
Hyshka, Elaine
Assistant Professor
780-613-5105
elaine.hyshka@ualberta.ca
Jhangri, Gian
Teaching Professor
780-492-6816
Gian.Jhangri@ualberta.ca
Johnson, Jeff
Professor and Associate Dean (Education)
780-492-9266
jeff.johnson@ualberta.ca
Johnson, Shanthi
Professor and Dean
780-492-9981
shanthi.johnson@ualberta.ca
Maximova, Katerina
Associate Professor
780-248-2076
katerina.maximova@ualberta.ca
Menon, Devidas
Professor Health Policy and Management
780-492-9080
dev.menon@ualberta.ca
Montesanti, Stephanie
Assistant Professor
780-492-6013
montesan@ualberta.ca
Mumtaz, Zubia
Professor and Program Director, Global Health
780-492-7709
zubia.mumtaz@ualberta.ca
Neumann, Norman
Professor, Vice-Dean
780-492-8502
nfneuman@ualberta.ca
Nykiforuk, Candace
Professor; Associate Dean (Research), Director, Centre for Healthy Communities; CIHR/PHAC/AI-HS Applied Public Health Chair in Public Policy & Community Environments
780-492-4109
candace.nykiforuk@ualberta.ca
Ohinmaa, Arto
Professor
780-492-6535
arto.ohinmaa@ualberta.ca
Otto, Simon
Assistant Professor
780-248-1865
simon.otto@ualberta.ca
Pabayo, Roman
Assistant Professor
780-492-8608
pabayo@ualberta.ca
Paulden, Mike
Assistant Professor
780-492-9921
paulden@ualberta.ca
Raine, Kim
Professor
780-492-9415
kim.raine@ualberta.ca
Senthilselvan, Sentil
Professor, Program Director (Biostatistics)
780-492-6505
sentil@ualberta.ca
Spitzer, Denise
Professor
780-492-2626
spitzer@ualberta.ca
Springett, Jane
Professor Emerita
780-492-0289
jane.springett@ualberta.ca
Storey, Kate
Associate Professor
780-492-9609
kate.storey@ualberta.ca
Veugelers, Paul
Professor
780-492-9095
paul.veugelers@ualberta.ca
Voaklander, Don
Professor and Director of the Injury Prevention Centre
780-492-0454
don.voaklander@ualberta.ca
Wild, Cameron
Professor
780-492-6752
cam.wild@ualberta.ca
Wolfe, Ruth
Director, Professional Degrees
780-492-6476
ruth.wolfe@ualberta.ca
Yamamoto, Shelby
Assistant Professor
780-492-0331
shelby.yamamoto@ualberta.ca
Yanow, Stephanie
Professor
Medical Microbiology and Immunology 780-248-1018
yanow@ualberta.ca
Yasui, Yutaka
Professor
901-500-6032
yutaka.yasui@ualberta.ca
Young, Kue
Professor Emeritus, Adjunct Professor

kue.young@ualberta.ca
Yuan, Yan
Associate Professor
780-248-5853
yan.yuan@ualberta.ca