Faculty and Staff

Academic Listing

Filter by name
Department: Area:

Name and Title

Department(s)

Area(s)

Contact

Ashbolt, Nicholas
Professor
780-492-5227
ashbolt@ualberta.ca
Davis, Faith
Professor and Vice-Dean
780-492-1312
faith.davis@ualberta.ca
Dinu, Irina
Associate Professor
780-492-8336
idinu@ualberta.ca
Eurich, Dean
Professor
780-492-6333
deurich@ualberta.ca
Farmer, Anna
Associate Professor
780-492-2693
anna.farmer@ualberta.ca
Francescutti, Louis Hugo
Professor
780-932-7187
louis.francescutti@ualberta.ca
Hanington, Patrick
Associate Professor
780-492-5210
pch1@ualberta.ca
Hodgins, Stephen
Associate Professor
780-492-6814
shodgins@ualberta.ca
Hyshka, Elaine
Assistant Professor
780-613-5105
elaine.hyshka@ualberta.ca
Jeon, Byeonghwa
Associate Professor
780-492-4307
bjeon@ualberta.ca
Jhangri, Gian
Associate Professor
780-492-6816
gian.jhangri@ualberta.ca
Johnson, Jeff
Professor and Associate Dean (Education)
780-492-9266
jeff.johnson@ualberta.ca
Kindzierski, Warren
Associate Professor
780-492-0382
warren.kindzierski@ualberta.ca
Maximova, Katerina
Assistant Professor
780-248-2076
katerina.maximova@ualberta.ca
Menon, Devidas
Professor and Senior Advisor; Health Technology Policy Unit
780-492-9080
dev.menon@ualberta.ca
Montesanti, Stephanie
Assistant Professor
780-492-6013
montesan@ualberta.ca
Mumtaz, Zubia
Associate Professor
780-492-7709
zubia.mumtaz@ualberta.ca
Neumann, Norman
Professor
780-492-8502
nfneuman@ualberta.ca
Nykiforuk, Candace
Associate Professor; Director, Centre for Health Promotion Studies; CIHR/PHAC/AI-HS Applied Public Health Chair
780-492-4109
candace.nykiforuk@ualberta.ca
Ohinmaa, Arto
Professor
780-492-6535
arto.ohinmaa@ualberta.ca
Otto, Simon
Assistant Professor
780-248-1865
simon.otto@ualberta.ca
Pabayo, Roman
Assistant Professor
780-492-8608
pabayo@ualberta.ca
Paulden, Mike
Assistant Professor
780-492-9921
paulden@ualberta.ca
Quemerais, Bernadette
Associate Professor
Medicine 780-492-3240
bernadette.quemerais@ualberta.ca
Raine, Kim
Professor, Associate Dean (Research)
780-492-9415
kim.raine@ualberta.ca
Rondeau, Kent
Associate Professor
Community Engagement, Communications, Business 780-248-5791
kent.rondeau@ualberta.ca
Senthilselvan, Sentil
Professor, Program Director (Biostatistics)
780-492-6505
sentil@ualberta.ca
Springett, Jane
Professor
780-492-0289
jane.springett@ualberta.ca
Stachenko, Sylvie
Professor
780-492-8753
sylvie.stachenko@ualberta.ca
Storey, Kate
Assistant Professor
780-492-9609
Kate.Storey@ualberta.ca
Veugelers, Paul
Professor
780-492-9095
paul.veugelers@ualberta.ca
Voaklander, Don
Professor and Director of the Injury Prevention Centre
780-492-0454
don.voaklander@ualberta.ca
Wild, Cameron
Professor
780-492-6752
cam.wild@ualberta.ca
Yamamoto, Shelby
Assistant Professor
780-492-0331
shelby.yamamoto@ualberta.ca
Yanow, Stephanie
Associate Professor in Global Health
Medical Microbiology and Immunology 780-248-1018
yanow@ualberta.ca
Yasui, Yutaka
Professor
901-500-6032
yutaka.yasui@ualberta.ca
Young, Kue
Professor and Dean
780-492-9981
kue.young@ualberta.ca
Yuan, Yan
Assistant Professor
780-248-5853
yan.yuan@ualberta.ca