Contact Alumni & Giving

Faculty of Science Development Team

Location

6-213 Centennial Centre for Interdisciplinary Science
University of Alberta
Edmonton, Canada
T6G 2E1
Fax: (780) 492-9434

 

Michelle Fuko
Assistant Dean, Development
fuko@ualberta.ca
(780) 492-8824

 

 Liz Hasham
Assistant Director of Development
Leadership Giving and Departmental Initiatives
liz.hasham@ualberta.ca
(780) 248-1934

 

Connie Duniece
Associate Director, Development
connie.duniece@ualberta.ca
(780) 492-8004

 

Kristie Wanchuk
Associate Director, Development
kwanchuk@ualberta.ca
(780) 248-1934

 

Amal Kirkland
Stewardship Officer, Development
mikdame@ualberta.ca
(780) 248-1768

 

Prince Osei

Prince Osei
Associate Director, Development
posei@ualberta.ca
(780) 492-2956

 

Lisa Mason
Development Assistant
mason2@ualberta.ca
(780) 492-9983

 

Office of Alumni Relations

The University of Alberta Alumni Association / Office of Alumni Relations

Location

Main Floor, Enterprise Square
University of Alberta
10230 Jasper Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
T5J 4P6

Email: alumni@ualberta.ca
Phone: (780) 492-3224
Toll-Free: (Canada and the US) 1-800-661-2593
Fax: (780) 492-1568