Student Recruitment Centre of Expertise


National Recruitment

Emilie Champagne

Emilie Champagne, BA, MA | She/Her
Manager, National Recruitment (Acting)
514-262-8260 | emilie.champagne@ualberta.ca

Courtney Walker headshot

Courtney Walker, BA | She/Her
Team Lead, National Recruitment
780-248-1341 | courtney.walker@ualberta.ca

Placeholder

TBA
Recruitment Coordinator, National (AP/IB, Edmonton Region, Eastern, Northern and Western Alberta)

Megan McCaskill

Megan McCaskill, BA | She/Her
Recruitment Coordinator, International (Canada)
780-492-5540 | megan.mccaskill@ualberta.ca

Erin Moulton headshot

Erin Moulton, BCS | She/Her
Virtual Recruitment Specialist
780-492-8589 | erin.moulton@ualberta.ca

Emily Hoffman headshot

Emily Hoffman, BA, BCom | She/Her
Student Recruitment Events Specialist
emily.hoffman@ualberta.ca

Alex Rocca headshot

Alexandra Rocca, BSc, MA | She/Her
Volunteer Management Coordinator
780-492-8023 | alex.rocca@ualberta.ca

Hayley Benjamin

Hayley Benjamin, BSc | She/Her
Campus Visit Coordinator
780-492-4981 | hbenjami@ualberta.ca

Adam Klatchuk headshot

Adam Klatchuk, BCom | He/Him
Student Recruiter (Calgary Region, Central and Southern Alberta)
780-492-8810 | counsellor@ualberta.ca

Placeholder

TBA
Student Recruiter (Greater Vancouver Area and Vancouver Island)

Placeholder

TBA
Student Recruiter (Saskatchewan, Manitoba, and Maritimes)

Lauren Kimoto headshot

Lauren Kimoto, BSc | She/Her
Student Recruiter (Interior British Columbia and Ontario)
780-492-8810 | counsellor@ualberta.ca

Placeholder

TBA
Student Recruiter (National Recruitment & Faculty of Native Studies)


Indigenous Recruitment

Trevor Phillips headshot

Trevor J. Phillips | He/Him
Manager, Indigenous Recruitment
780-492-6540 | trevor.phillips@ualberta.ca

headshot

TBA
Indigenous Post-Secondary Institution Coordinator


College of Natural and Applied Sciences

Mariel Tavakoli headshot

Mariel Tavakoli, MSc | She/Her
Student Recruitment Service Partner
mariel.tavakoli@ualberta.ca

Courtney Klein headshot

Courtney Klein, BSc | She/Her
Student Recruiter (College)
caklein@ualberta.ca

Hyerin Hong headshot

Hyerin Hong, BSc, BEd | She/Her
Student Recruiter (College)
hyerin1@ualberta.ca

Taylor Hoy

Taylor Hoy, BA | She/Her
Student Recruiter (College)
thoy@ualberta.ca


College of Social Sciences and Humanities

Sarah Peterson

Sarah Peterson, BA | She/Her
Student Recruitment Service Partner
sarah.peterson@ualberta.ca

Hailee Mann

Hailee Mann
Student Recruiter (College)
hbmann@ualberta.ca

Kayleigh Oliver

Kayleigh Oliver, BCom | She/Her
Student Recruiter (College)
kayleig1@ualberta.ca

Amber Henderson

Amber Henderson, BSc | She/Her
Student Recruiter (College)
alhender@ualberta.ca


Kelty Heck

Kelty Heck, BA | She/Her
Student Recruitment Director and Assistant Registrar
kelty.heck@ualberta.ca

Erin Clarke

Erin Clarke, BCom | She/Her
Assistant, Student Recruitment Centre of Expertise
780-492-5605 | erin.clarke@ualberta.ca


Faculty contact information

Looking to connect directly with a faculty? Check out our Faculty Contact Info webpage for a full list of faculty contacts for both direct and non-direct entry programs.