Student Recruitment Centre of Expertise


National Recruitment

Pamela Belter Headshot

Pamela Belter, BSc, MSc | She/Her
Manager, National Recruitment
780-492-4096 | pamela.belter@ualberta.ca 

Courtney Walker Headshot

Courtney Walker, BA | She/Her
Team Lead, National Recruitment
780-248-1341 | courtney.walker@ualberta.ca

Adam Klatchuk Headshot

Adam Klatchuk, BCom | He/Him
Recruitment Coordinator, National (Edmonton & Surrounding Area)
780-492-6725 | aklatchu@ualberta.ca  

Megan McCaskill Headshot

Megan McCaskill, BA | She/Her
Recruitment Coordinator, International (Canada)
780-492-5540 | megan.mccaskill@ualberta.ca

Erin Moulton Headshot

Erin Moulton, BCS | She/Her
Virtual Recruitment Specialist
erin.moulton@ualberta.ca

Emily Hoffman Headshot

Emily Hoffman, BCom | She/Her
Student Recruitment Events Specialist
emily.hoffman@ualberta.ca

Alex Rocca Headshot

Alexandra Rocca, BSc, MA | She/Her
Volunteer Management Coordinator
780-492-8023 | alex.rocca@ualberta.ca

Hayley Benjamin Headshot

Hayley Benjamin, BSc | She/Her
Campus Visit Coordinator
780-492-4981 | hbenjami@ualberta.ca

Placeholder

Riya Prajapati, BSc | She/Her
Student Recruiter (Calgary, Central & Southern Alberta)
780-492-8810 | counsellor@ualberta.ca

Tessa Sautner Headshot

Tessa Sautner, BSc | She/Her
Student Recruiter (Greater Vancouver Area & Vancouver Island)
780-492-8810 | counsellor@ualberta.ca

Laurel Wilkie Headshot

Laurel Wilkie, MEd, BA | She/Her
Student Recruiter (Interior British Columbia, Northern, Eastern & Western Alberta)
780-492-8810 | counsellor@ualberta.ca

Lauren Kimoto Headshot

Lauren Kimoto, BSc | She/Her
Student Recruiter (Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Maritimes & Ontario)
780-492-8810 | counsellor@ualberta.ca


Indigenous Recruitment

Trevor Phillips Headshot

Trevor J. Phillips | He/Him
Manager, Indigenous Recruitment
780-492-6540 | trevor.phillips@ualberta.ca

Placeholder

Emily Barnett, BSc, BA | She/Her
Indigenous Student Recruiter
780-221-0040 | ebarnett@ualberta.ca 


College of Natural and Applied Sciences

Oksana Feculak

Oksana Feculak
Student Recruitment Service Partner
oksana.feculak@ualberta.ca 

Courtney Klein Headshot

Courtney Klein, BSc | She/Her
Student Recruiter (College)
caklein@ualberta.ca

Hyerin Hong Headshot

Hyerin Hong, BSc, BEd | She/Her
Student Recruiter (College)
hyerin1@ualberta.ca

Taylor Hoy Headshot

Taylor Hoy, BA | She/Her
Student Recruiter (College)
thoy@ualberta.ca


College of Social Sciences and Humanities

Sarah Peterson Headshot

Sarah Peterson, BA | She/Her
Student Recruitment Service Partner
sarah.peterson@ualberta.ca

Placeholder

Hailee Mann, BSc | She/Her
Student Recruiter (College)
hbmann@ualberta.ca

Kayleigh Oliver Headshot

Kayleigh Oliver, BCom | She/Her
Student Recruiter (College)
kayleig1@ualberta.ca

Placeholder

MorningStar Willier, BA | She/Her
Student Recruiter (College)
mornings@ualberta.ca 

Placeholder

TBD
Student Recruiter (College)


 


COLLEGE OF HEALTH SCIENCES

Mariel Tavakoli Headshot

Mariel Tavakoli, MSc | She/Her
Student Recruitment Service Partner
587-984-4020 | mariel.tavakoli@ualberta.ca 

Placeholder

Julia Flett, BSc | She/Her
Student Recruiter (Augustana/Health Sciences)
jkflett@ualberta.ca


AUGUSTANA CAMPUS

Jon McCorquindale Headshot

Jon McCorquindale, MA | He/Him
Augustana Team Lead - Recruitment & Admissions
jon.mccorquindale@ualberta.ca 

Rebecca Nicholson Headshot

Rebecca Nicholson, BA | They/She
Student Recruiter (Augustana)
780-679-1125 | ranichol@ualberta.ca 

Mackenzie Martin Headshot

Mackenzie Martin, BSc | She/Her
Student Recruiter (Augustana)
mjmartin@ualberta.ca


CAMPUS SAINT-JEAN

Elodie Flower Headshot

Élodie Flower
Student Recruiter (CSJ)
eflower@ualberta.ca  


Kelty Heck Headshot

Kelty Heck, BA | She/Her
Student Recruitment Director and Assistant Registrar
kelty.heck@ualberta.ca

Erin Clarke Headshot

Erin Clarke, BCom | She/Her
Assistant, Student Recruitment Centre of Expertise
780-492-5605 | erin.clarke@ualberta.ca


Faculty contact information

Looking to connect directly with a faculty? Check out our Faculty Contact Info webpage for a full list of faculty contacts for both direct and non-direct entry programs.