Meet our Staff

Kelty Heck

Kelty Heck, BA
Assistant Registrar, Student Recruitment and Engagement
780-492-8544 | kelty.heck@ualberta.ca

Pamela Belter

Pamela Belter, MSc
Team Lead, National Recruitment 
780-492-8589 | pamela.belter@ualberta.ca

Erin Clarke
Erin Clarke, BCom
National Recruitment Assistant
Courtney Walker

Courtney Walker, BA
National Recruitment Coordinator (Alberta & Saskatchewan)
780-492-6725 | courtney.walker@ualberta.ca

Trent Harris headshot

Trent Harris, BA
Student Recruiter, National (Alberta & Saskatchewan)

Christian Ford, BEd
Student Recruiter, National (Alberta & Saskatchewan)

Chenoa headshot
Chenoa Cardinal, BSc
Student Recruiter, National (Alberta & Saskatchewan)
Karina Holmgren
Karina Holmgren, BA
National Recruitment Coordinator (Acting | All other provinces)
780-248-1341 | karina.holmgren@ualberta.ca
Cassandra Duffenais headshot
Cassandra Duffenais, BA
Student Recruiter, National (All other provinces)
Callie Schneider headshot
Callie Schneider, BSc
Student Recruiter, National (All other provinces)
Michael Viola headshot

Michael J. Viola, BA, MA
Recruitment Coordinator, International (Canada)
780-492-5540 | michael.viola@ualberta.ca

Trevor Phillips headshot
Trevor J. Phillips
Manager, Indigenous Recruitment
780-492-6540 | trevor.phillips@ualberta.ca
Aaron Lepine headshot
Aaron Lepine, BKin
Coordinator, Indigenous Post-Secondary Institution Recruitment