Faculty and Staff

 

 

Interim Chair
Esther Kim
780.492.5980
esther.kim@ualberta.ca

Associate Chair
Stuart Cleary
stuart.cleary@ualberta.ca

Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education 
Rhonda Kajner
780.492.0406
rkajner@ualberta.ca

Graduate Program Coordinator
Monique Charest
mscslp@ualberta.ca

Professors
Jacqueline Cummine
780.492.3965
jacqueline.cummine@ualberta.ca

Bill Hodgetts
780.492.0834
bill.hodgetts@ualberta.ca

Tammy Hopper
Dean - Faculty of Rehabilitation Medicine
780.492.5991
tammy.hopper@ualberta.ca

Andrea A. N. MacLeod
Seconded - Associate Dean - Faculty of Graduate Studies and Research
780.248.1542
andrea.a.n.macleod@ualberta.ca

Karen E. Pollock
780.492.7855
karen.pollock@ualberta.ca

Jana Rieger
780.492.4992
jana.rieger@ualberta.ca

Associate Professors
Daniel Aalto
780.492.8938
aalto@ualberta.ca

Monique Charest
780.492.0771
mcharest@ualberta.ca

Esther Kim
780.492.5980
esther.kim@ualberta.ca

Assistant Professors
Trelani Chapman
780.492.8475
trelani@ualberta.ca

Professor Emeriti
Carol A. Boliek
carol.boliek@ualberta.ca

Al Cook
al.cook@ualberta.ca

Megan Hodge
megan.hodge@ualberta.ca

Phyllis Schneider
phyllis.schneider@ualberta.ca

Joanne Volden
joanne.volden@ualberta.ca

 

Administrative Staff
Hala Moraich
Clinical Education Assistant
780-492-5314
hmoraich@ualberta.ca

Shelley Richmond
Department Coordinator
780.492.0840
shelley.richmond@ualberta.ca

FRM Academic Services Unit
Jamie Sparrow 
Clinical Education Administrator
780.492.1820
jlsparro@ualberta.ca

Vicki Trombley
CSD Academic Advisor
780.492.5088
vicki.trombley@ualberta.ca

Associate Teaching Professors
Stuart Cleary
stuart.cleary@ualberta.ca

Assistant Teaching Professors
Rhonda Kajner
780.492.0406
rkajner@ualberta.ca

Associate Lecturers
Andrea Ruelling
780.492.1549
ruelling@ualberta.ca

Assistant Lecturers
Laura Brompton
780.492.8913
brompton@ualberta.ca

Allison Ehnes
780.492.8913
aehnes@ualberta.ca

Kari Dul
780-492-8061
kmdul@ualberta.ca

Allison Menard
780.492.5407
alaing@ualberta.ca