Faculty + Staff

E.A. Corbett Hall phaque

CSD Department Chair

Esther Kim
Phone: 780-492-5980
Email: esther.kim@ualberta.ca

Associate Chair

Andrea Ruelling
Phone: 780-492-1549
Email: ruelling@ualberta.ca

Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education - External, AB

Rhonda Kajner
Phone: 780-492-0406
Email: rkajner@ualberta.ca

Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education - Internal, AB

Allison Menard
Phone: 780-492-5407
Email: alaing@ualberta.ca

Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education - SK

Randa Tomczak
Email: randa.tomczak@ualberta.ca

Graduate Program Coordinator

Monique Charest 
Email: mscslp@ualberta.ca

Professors

Jacqueline Cummine
Phone: 780-492-3965
Email: jacqueline.cummine@ualberta.ca

Bill Hodgetts
Phone: 780-492-0834
Email: bill.hodgetts@ualberta.ca

Tammy Hopper
Dean - Faculty of Rehabilitation Medicine
Phone: 780-492-5991
Email: tammy.hopper@ualberta.ca

Esther Kim
Chair, Department of Communication Sciences & Disorders
Phone:
780-492-5980
Email:
esther.kim@ualberta.ca

Andrea A. N. MacLeod
Seconded - Associate Dean - Faculty of Graduate Studies and Research
Phone: 780-248-1542
Email: andrea.a.n.macleod@ualberta.ca

Karen E. Pollock
Phone: 780-492-7855
Email: karen.pollock@ualberta.ca

Jana Rieger
Phone: 780-492-4992
Email: jana.rieger@ualberta.ca

Associate Professors

Daniel Aalto
Phone: 780-492-8938
Email: aalto@ualberta.ca

Monique Charest
Phone:
780-492-0771
Email: mcharest@ualberta.ca

Assistant Professors

Trelani Chapman
Phone: 780-492-8475
Email: trelani@ualberta.ca

Tanya Dash
Email: tdash@ualberta.ca

Pamela Filiatrault-Veilleux
Email: pfiliatr@ualberta.ca

Administrative Staff

Shelley Richmond
Department Coordinator
Phone: 780-492-0840
Email: shelley.richmond@ualberta.ca

Saira Syed
Clinical Education Assistant
Phone: 780-492-5314
Email: ssyed3@ualberta.ca

FRM Academic Services Unit

Shelley Josey
CSD Academic Advisor
Phone: 780-492-5088
Email: mscslp@ualberta.ca

Jamie Sparrow 
Clinical Education Administrator
Phone: 780-492-1820
Email: jlsparro@ualberta.ca

Associate Teaching Professors

Andrea Ruelling
Phone: 780-492-1549
Email: ruelling@ualberta.ca

Assistant Teaching Professors

Rhonda Kajner
Phone: 780-492-0406
Email: rkajner@ualberta.ca

Allison Menard
Phone: 780-492-5407
Email: alaing@ualberta.ca

Randa Tomczak
Email: randa.tomczak@ualberta.ca

Associate Lecturer

Allison Ehnes
Phone: 780-492-8913
Email: aehnes@ualberta.ca

Assistant Lecturers

Laura Brompton
Phone: 780-492-8913
Email: brompton@ualberta.ca

Kari Dul
Phone: 780-492-2954
Email: kmdul@ualberta.ca

Renzo Garcia
Phone:
 780-492-8061
Email: jgarcia@ualberta.ca

Heidi Van Aerde
Phone: 780-492-6726
Email: heidi.vanaerde@ualberta.ca

Professor Emeriti

Carol A. Boliek
Email: carol.boliek@ualberta.ca

Al Cook
Email: al.cook@ualberta.ca

Megan Hodge
Email: megan.hodge@ualberta.ca

Phyllis Schneider
Email: phyllis.schneider@ualberta.ca

Joanne Volden
Email: joanne.volden@ualberta.ca