Administrative Team

Christopher Lupke 

Professor and Chair
Office: 3-32A Pembina Hall
Phone: (780) 492-1131
Email: lupke@ualberta.ca

Tsuyoshi (Yoshi) Ono 

Professor
Associate Chair, Undergraduate
Office: 3-44 Pembina Hall
Phone: (780) 492-1126
Email: tono@ualberta.ca
For graduate program inquiry: eastgrad@ualberta.ca

 

David Quinter

Associate Professor
Associate Chair, Graduate
Office: 3-03 Pembina Hall
Phone: (780) 248-1202
E-mail: quinter@ualberta.ca 

Eva Glancy

Assistant Chair, Administration
Office: 200-D Arts Building
Phone: (780) 492-3271
E-mail: glancy@ualberta.ca

Andrea Hayes

Graduate Advisor
Research Administrator
Office: 200-G Arts Building
Phone: 780-492-3273
E-mail: andrea.hayes@ualberta.ca

Jobey Wills

Undergraduate Advisor
Office: 3-37 Pembina Hall
Phone: 780-492-2836
E-mail: jobey.wills@ualberta.ca 

Laura Intemann

Executive Assistant to the Chair
Office: 3-31 Pembina Hall
Phone: 780-492-3038
E-mail: intemann@ualberta.ca