Contact Government & Community Relations

Alexis Ksiazkiewicz
Associate Vice-President (Government and Community Relations)
780-492-2287
alexis.ksiazkiewicz@ualberta.ca 

Government Relations

Adam Sweet
Executive Director
780-492-6590
asweet@ualberta.ca

Christopher Berger
Government Relations Associate
780-248-1529
caberger@ualberta.ca

Maggie McPherson
Government Relations Associate
780-492-5454
mmcphers@ualberta.ca

Nicole Roy
Government Relations Associate
780-492-9449
nicole.roy@ualberta.ca

Trish Zuk
Government Executive Assistant
780-492-1413
trish.zuk@ualberta.ca

Community Relations

Anastasia Lim
Executive Director
780-248-1383
anastasia.lim@ualberta.ca

Emily Ball
Director
780-492-4345
emily.ball@ualberta.ca

Leigh Stauffer
Community Relations Associate
780-492-0443
lstauffe@ualberta.ca