Contact Government & Community Relations

3-000 Enterprise Square 
University of Alberta
10230 Jasper Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta T5J 0B2


Staff Directory :

Alexis Ksiazkiewicz
Associate Vice-President (Government and Community Relations)
780-492-2287
alexis.ksiazkiewicz@ualberta.ca 

Government Relations

Brent Francis
Director of Government Relations
780-492-6590
bfranci1@ualberta.ca

Marieke Dube
Director of Government Affairs and Public Policy
780-492-8296
mddube@ualberta.ca

Christopher Berger
Government Relations Associate
780-248-1529
caberger@ualberta.ca

Maggie McPherson
Government Relations Associate
780-492-5454
mmcphers@ualberta.ca

Nicole Roy
Government Relations Consultant
780-492-9449
nicole.roy@ualberta.ca

Edyta McLoughlin
Government Executive Assistant
780-492-1413
edyta.mcloughlin@ualberta.ca 

Community Relations

Anastasia Lim
Director of Engagement and Strategic Partnerships
780-248-1383
anastasia.lim@ualberta.ca

Emily Ball
Director of Community Relations
780-492-4345
emily.ball@ualberta.ca

Sara Shier
Government and Community Relations Associate
780-492-0443
sshier@ualberta.ca