Mathematical and Statistical Sciences

Retired Faculty

 

Name Title Office Phone @ualberta.ca
Harvey Abbott Professor Emeritus     habbott
Walter Allegretto Professor Emeritus CAB 689 780 492-4735 wallegre
Nadhla Al-Salam       nadhla@shaw.ca
Bruce Allison Professor Emeritus     ballison
Ken Andersen Professor Emeritus CAB 557 780 492-3677 ken.andersen
Peter Antonelli Professor Emeritus     peter.antonelli
Ivan Baggs Professor Emeritus     ivan.baggs
Alvin Baragar Professor Emeritus CAB 557 780 492-3677
Jacques Carriere Professor Emeritus      
Graham Chambers Professor Emeritus     graham.chambers
Gerald Cliff Professor Emeritus CAB 671 780 492-3528 gerald.cliff
Douglas Crosby        
Zeev Ditzian Professor Emeritus CAB 523 780 492-7164 zeev.ditzian
Robert Elliott Professor Emeritus     robert.elliott
Lynn Erbe Professor Emeritus     lerbe
Herb Freedman Professor Emeritus CAB 529 780 492-3530 herbert.freedman
Krishna Garg Professor Emeritus     krishna.garg
Sudhish Ghurye Professor Emeritus      
Edit Gombay Professor Emeritus CAB 425
780 492-2337
egombay
Cheong Hoo Professor Emeritus     hoo
Peter Hooper Professor Emeritus CAB 443 780 492-4239 peter.hooper
Rong-Qing Jia Professor Emeritus CAB 667 780 492-4520 r.jia
Doug Kelker   CAB 557 780 492-3677 kelker
Mikhail Kovalyov Professor Emeritus     mkovalyo
Wieslaw Krawcewicz Professor Emeritus     w.krawcewicz
Hans Kunzle Professor Emeritus CAB 697 780 492-4786 hp.kunzle
Ted Lewis Professor Emeritus CAB 557 780 492-3677 tlewis
Yanping Lin Professor Emeritus     y.lin
Andy Liu Professor Emeritus CAB 607 780 492-3527 andy.liu
Gary Ludwig Professor Emeritus     gludwig
Jack Macki Professor Emeritus     jack.macki
Krishen Mehra Professor Emeritus CAB 557 780 492-3677 mehra
Amram Meir Professor Emeritus      
Bryant Moodie Professor Emeritus CAB 553 780 492-5742 bryant.moodie
Robert Moody Professor Emeritus     rmoody
John Moon Professor Emeritus CAB 557 780 492-3677 jwmoon
James Muldowney Professor Emeritus CAB 633 780 492-3799 jim.muldowney
Edgar Phibbs Professor Emeritus      
NGN Prasad  
CAB 439 780 492-5733 nprasad
Akbar Rhemtulla Professor Emeritus     akbar.rhemtulla
Sherm Riemenschneider Professor Emeritus     sdrrdr23@gmail.com
Sudarshan Sehgal Professor Emeritus CAB 641 780 492-2705 s.sehgal
Joseph So Professor Emeritus     joseph.so
Robert Tait Professor Emeritus     robertt
Jim Timourian Professor Emeritus     jtimouri
Nicole Tomczak-Jaegermann Professor Emeritus CAB 515 780 492-5163 ntj
Wiens, Douglas  Professor Emeritus
CAB 429
 780 492-4406
doug.wiens
Wo-Sang Young Professor Emeritus CAB 697
780 492-4786 w.young
Vaclav Zizler Professor Emeritus     vasekzizler@gmail.com