Mathematical and Statistical Sciences

Retired Faculty

 

Name Title Office @ualberta.ca
Harvey Abbott Professor Emeritus   habbott
Walter Allegretto Professor Emeritus   wallegre
Nadhla Al-Salam     nadhla@shaw.ca
Bruce Allison Professor Emeritus   ballison
Ken Andersen Professor Emeritus ken.andersen
Peter Antonelli Professor Emeritus   peter.antonelli
Ivan Baggs Professor Emeritus   ivan.baggs
Alvin Baragar Professor Emeritus CAB 557
Jacques Carriere Professor Emeritus    
Graham Chambers Professor Emeritus   graham.chambers
Gerald Cliff Professor Emeritus CAB 671 gerald.cliff
Zeev Ditzian Professor Emeritus CAB 523 zeev.ditzian
Robert Elliott Professor Emeritus   robert.elliott
Lynn Erbe Professor Emeritus   lerbe
Herb Freedman Professor Emeritus CAB 529 herbert.freedman
Krishna Garg Professor Emeritus   krishna.garg
Sudhish Ghurye Professor Emeritus    
Edit Gombay Professor Emeritus CAB 425
egombay
Cheong Hoo Professor Emeritus   hoo
Peter Hooper Professor Emeritus peter.hooper
Rong-Qing Jia Professor Emeritus CAB 667 r.jia
Mikhail Kovalyov Professor Emeritus   mkovalyo
Wieslaw Krawcewicz Professor Emeritus   w.krawcewicz
Hans Kunzle Professor Emeritus CAB 697 hp.kunzle
Ted Lewis Professor Emeritus CAB 557 tlewis
Yanping Lin Professor Emeritus   y.lin
Andy Liu Professor Emeritus CAB 607 andy.liu
Garry Ludwig Professor Emeritus   gludwig
Jack Macki Professor Emeritus   jack.macki
Krishen Mehra Professor Emeritus CAB 557 mehra
Amram Meir Professor Emeritus    
Bryant Moodie Professor Emeritus CAB 553 bryant.moodie
Robert Moody Professor Emeritus   rmoody
John Moon Professor Emeritus CAB 557 jwmoon
James Muldowney Professor Emeritus CAB 633 jim.muldowney
Rene Poliquin
Professor Emeritus
CAB 635
rene.poliquin
NGN Prasad  
CAB 439 nprasad
Akbar Rhemtulla Professor Emeritus   akbar.rhemtulla
Sherm Riemenschneider Professor Emeritus   sdrrdr23@gmail.com
Sudarshan Sehgal Professor Emeritus CAB 641 s.sehgal
Byron Schmuland
Professor Emeritus
CAB 473
schmu
Joseph So Professor Emeritus   joseph.so
Robert Tait Professor Emeritus   robertt
Jim Timourian Professor Emeritus   jtimouri
Nicole Tomczak-Jaegermann Professor Emeritus CAB 515 ntj
Henry J.J. Van Roessel
  CAB 637
henry.vanroessel
A.R. Weiss
Professor Emeritus
CAB 531
a.weiss
Douglas  Wiens
Professor Emeritus
CAB 429
doug.wiens
Wo-Sang Young Professor Emeritus CAB 697
w.young
Vaclav Zizler Professor Emeritus   vasekzizler@gmail.com