Postdoctoral Fellows and Research Associates

This is a directory page for the postdoctoral fellows in mathematical and statistical sciences.

Postdoctoral Fellows

Name Supervisor(s) Office Email
R. Belliard Vincent Bouchard CAB 467 belliard@ualberta.ca
I. Bilokopytov Vladimir Troitsky CAB 489 bilokopy@ualberta.ca
I. Bouderbala Jay Newby bouderba@ualberta.ca
X. Chen Arturo Pianzola CAB 584 yixin17@ualberta.ca
C. Contreras Thomas Hillen CAB 463 carlos.contreras@ualberta.ca
M. Dutour Manish Patnaik CAB 575 dutour@ualberta.ca
S. Gaulhiac A. Topaz/A. Pianzola CAB 584 gaulhiac@ualberta.ca
J. Huang D. Favero CAB 477 jesse.huang@ualberta.ca
J. Ji  Hao Wang CAB 477 juping@ualberta.ca
P. Karaji Hao Wang CAB 505 kkaraji@ualberta.ca
R. Kramer Vincent Bouchard CAB 467 reinier@ualberta.ca
A. Lourdeaux  V. Chernousov/A. Pianzola CAB 584 lourdeau@ualberta.ca
D. Lu L. Kong CAB 405 dlu7@ualberta.ca
R. Milne Hao Wang rmilne@ualberta.ca
S. Nakatsuka Thomas Creutzig CAB 605 shigenor@ualberta.ca
P. Panday Hao Wang CAB 545C ppanday@ualberta.ca
W. Qi Y. Yi CAB 495 wqi2@ualberta.ca
P. Satpathy Manish Patnaik CAB 575 psatpath@ualberta.ca
A. Schopieray T. Gannon CAB 567 schopier@ualberta.ca
Q. Shi Y. Hu CAB 495 qshi3@ualberta.ca
V. Kedumetse V. Runde CAB 633 vati@ualberta.ca
M. Ueda T. Creutzig & N. Guay CAB 605 mueda@ualberta.ca
S. Wang Y. Yi CAB 499 shirou@ualberta.ca
X. Wang Hao Wang CAB 489 xiunan@ualberta.ca
Y. Wang L. Kong CAB 467
yafei2@ualberta.ca
J. Xie L. Kong CAB 460 jinhan3@ualberta.ca
S. Xing A. Litvak CAB 505 sxing@ualberta.ca
X. Yan L. Kong CAB 440 xiaodon6@ualberta.ca
J. Yang T. Creutzig CAB 489 jaeun1@ualberta.ca
Y. Zhao L. Kong CAB 405 yingnan6@ualberta.ca
J. Zheng Y. Hu CAB 499 jiayu8@ualberta.ca
Q. Zhong L. Kong/B. Jiang CAB 440