Adjunct Professors

Name

Institution

Email

Cristina Anton MacEwan University popescue@macewan.ca
Gustavo Andres Carrero Araujo Athabasca University  gustavoc@athabascau.ca
Eric Foxall UBC - Okanagan efoxall@mail.ubc.ca
Giseon Heo University of Alberta, Dept. of Dentistry gheo@ualberta.ca
Rui Hu MacEwan University hur3@macewan.ca
Christopher Ramsey MacEwan University ramseyc5@macewan.ca
Hassan Safouhi Campus Saint-Jean hsafouhi@ualberta.ca
Stephen Scully University of Victoria scully@uvic.ca
Nicolae Strungaru MacEwan University strungarun@macewan.ca
Adi Tcaciuc MacEwan University tcaciuca@macewan.ca
Shirou Wang Jilin University shirou@jlu.edu.cn