Instructional Staff

If your instructor is not listed here, please look under Academic Staff.

Name

Title

Office

Email

Paul Buckingham Instructor CAB 524 p.r.buckingham@ualberta.ca
Valerie Budd Instructor CAB 421 vgcheng@ualberta.ca
Katie Burak Instructor CAB 401 kburak@ualberta.ca
Mathieu Chalifour Instructor CAB 505 mrc@ualberta.ca
H. Gessesse Instructor CAB 631 gessesse@ualberta.ca
W. Guo Instructor CAB 460 wenxing2@ualberta.ca
J. Huang Instructor CAB 477 jesse.huang@ualberta.ca
E.K. Leonard Instructor CAB 679 eleonard@ualberta.ca
M. Niksirat Instructor CAB 567 niksirat@ualberta.ca
Michael O'Brien Instructor CAB 465 mjbeauli@ualberta.ca
Faruk Uygul Instructor CAB 524 uygul@ualberta.ca
Daria Vyachkileva Instructor CAB 581 vyachkil@ualberta.ca