Support Staff

Name

Title

Office

Phone

Email

Tara K. Evans Undergraduate Services; Teaching Evaluations; FOIP; Webmaster; NSERC/USRA CAB 632F 780 492-0446 tara.evans@ualberta.ca
Dana Gauthier Financial Administrator: Research Grants & Claims; AMI & PIMS CAB 632D 780 492-4217 danam@ualberta.ca
Leona Guthrie Undergraduate Program Administrator CAB 632B 780 492-3385 lguthrie@ualberta.ca
Stephanie Mah Assistant Coordinator, Decima Robinson Support Centre CAB 528B 780 492-9028 smah@ualberta.ca
Shelley Movold Financial Administrator: Operating CAB 632G 780 492-0292 smovold@ualberta.ca
Vera Toth Executive Assistant to the Chair CAB 632E 780 492-3394 vtoth@ualberta.ca
Peng Wang Graduate Program Admissions Assistant CAB 632 780 492-5799 pwang4@ualberta.ca