Clinical Faculty

Genetic Counsellor/Assistant Clinical Professor
Department of Medical Genetics
8-27C Medical Sciences Building
Email: pamela.blumenschein@albertaprecisionlabs.ca


Genetic Counsellor / Assistant Clinical Professor
Department of Medical Genetics / Medical Genetics Clinic
8-53 Medical Sciences Building
Email: smc12@ualberta.ca

portrait of Tara Dzwiniel

Tara Dzwiniel

Assistant Clinical Professor / Research Associate
Department of Medical Genetics
8-53 Medical Sciences Building
Email: tara.dzwiniel@albertahealthservices.ca

avatar

Maria Farag

Clinical Lecturer
8-53 Medical Sciences Building
Department of Medical Genetics / Medical Genetics Clinic
Phone: 780.407.7333
Email: mfarag@ualberta.ca

avatar

Stephanie Hoang

Assistant Clinical Professor
Department of Medical Genetics
Email: stephanie.hoang@albertaprecisionlabs.ca

avatar

Janice Horte

Assistant Clinical Professor
Departtment of Medical Genetics
Email: Janice.Horte@ahs.ca and jhorte@ualberta.ca


Taylor Laut

Clinical Lecturer
Department of Medical Genetics
Email: tlaut@ualberta.ca

Genetic Counsellor / Assistant Clinical Professor
Department of Medical Genetics
Medical Genetics Clinical Services
8-27C Medical Sciences Building
Email: margaret.lilley@albertaprecisionlabs.ca
Lab Phone: 780-407-1015

portrait of Georgina Macintyre

Georgina Macintyre

Clinical Lecturer
Department of Medical Genetics
Email: gm3@ualberta.ca

Lead Genetic Counsellor / Associate Clinical Professor
Department of Medical Genetics
8-53 Medical Sciences Building
Email: sajidm@ualberta.ca
Phone: 780-407-7333


Lauren MacNeil

Assistant Clinical Professor
Department of Medical Genetics
Email: Lauren.Macneil@albertaprecisionlabs.ca
Phone: 780-407-1276

Andrew Muranyi

Assistant Clinical Professor
Department of Medical Genetics
Email: muranyi@ualberta.ca

Melissa Pearson

Genetic Counsellor / Clinical Lecturer
Department of Medical Genetics
Medical Genetics Clinic
Royal Alexandra Hospital
Email: mgpearso@ualberta.ca

Ross Ridsdale

Assistant Clinical Professor
Department of Medical Genetics
Email: rridsdal@ualberta.ca

Angela Schinkinger

Genetic Counsellor / Assistant Clinical Professor
Department of Medical Genetics
8-53 Medical Sciences Building
Email: Angela.Schinkinger@albertahealthservices.ca


Maisa Yoshimoto

Assistant Clinical Professor
Department of Medical Genetics
8-25C Medical Sciences Building
Email: yoshimot@ualberta.ca and maisa.yoshimoto@albertahealthservices.ca
Phone: 780-407-3059