Nadine Buchanan
Science Internship Program Advisor 
science.Internship@ualberta.ca
Phone: 780-248-1117
Toll Free: 1-800-358-8314
Visit: CCIS 1-001

Janine Wedemeier
Work Experience Coordinator
science.Internship@ualberta.ca
Phone: 780-492-2221
Visit: CCIS 1-001


Departmental Coordinators 

Department Coordinator
Biological Sciences Neil Harris
neil.harris@ualberta.ca
780-492-3577
5-189 CCIS
Chemistry Christie McDermott
christie.mcdermott@ualberta.ca
780-492-4969
W4-30C Chemistry Centre
 
Chemistry Alex Brown
alex.brown@ualberta.ca
780-492-1854
W4-70D Chemistry Centre
Computing Science Herb Yang
herb.yang@ualberta.ca
780-492-2285
413 Athabasca Hall
Computing Science Britta Nielsen
bnielsen@ualberta.ca
780-492-2849
233 Athabasca Hall
Earth & Atmospheric Sciences Murray Gingras
mgingras@ualberta.ca
780-492-1963
CCIS 3-011
Earth & Atmospheric Sciences Melissa Dhillon
melissa.dhillon@ualberta.ca
780-492-7988
ESB 1-26
Mathematical & Statistical Sciences Henry Van Roessel
henry.vanroessel@ualberta.ca
780-492-2617
637 Central Academic Building
Physics Isaac Isaac
iisaac@ualberta.ca
780-492-1070
CCIS 4-185
Psychology Sandra Ziolkowski
sziolkowski@ualberta.ca
780-492-2530
P247 Biological Science Building