National Scholarship Award Winners

Urology Researchers Receive National Awards

07 June 2021

Congratulations to Drs. Adam Kinnaird and Christopher Doiron for being selected for CUASF Early Investigator Research Scholarship 2021. Dr. Doiron is a recent graduate of our reconstructive fellowship program. Division of Urology Director Dr. Trevor Schuler says, "Congratulations: U of A blood in 50% of the Canadian Urology Association Scholarship Fund national award winners!"