People

Interim Department Chair

Dr. Spencer Proctor
4-10N Agriculture/Forestry Centre
Phone: (780) 492-2131
Email: afns-chair@ualberta.ca

Executive Assistant to the Chair and Office Coordinator

Holly Horvath
4-10 Agriculture/Forestry Centre
Phone: (780) 492-2131
Email: holly.horvath@ualberta.ca

Graduate Programs

Associate Chair
Benjamin Willing
3-10D Agriculture/Forestry Centre
Phone: (780) 492-8908
Email: Willing@ualberta.ca

Vice-Associate Chair
Gavin Chen
416A Agriculture/Forestry Centre
Phone: (780) 492-3148
Email: Gavin.Chen@ualberta.ca

 

Research

Division Directors
Animal Science
Heather Bruce
3-18E Agriculture/Forestry Centre
Phone: (780) 492-9871
Email: hbruce@ualberta.ca

Food Science & Bioresource Technology
Lynn McMullen
3-18F Agriculture/Forestry Centre
Phone (780) 492-6015
Email: lmcmullen@ualberta.ca

Human Nutrition
Vera Mazurak
4-002G Li Ka Shing Centre
Phone: (780) 492-4672
Email: vera.mazurak@ualberta.ca

Plant Biosystems
Stephen Strelkov
4-16E Agriculture/Forestry Centre
Phone: (780) 492-1969
Email: stephen.strelkov@ualberta.ca

 

Program Chairs

Nutrition and Food Science Program (Undergraduate)
Donna Vine
4-002H Li Ka Shing Centre for Research
Phone: (780) 492-4393
Email: donna.vine@ualberta.ca

Agriculture and Animal Health Program (Undergraduate)
Frank Robinson
2-14 Agriculture/Forestry Centre
Phone: (780) 990-7487
Email: frank.robinson@ualberta.ca