Advisors and Administrators

Associate Chair - Undergraduate Studies

Dr. Murray Gingras:

The Associate Chair is responsible for the administration of the Undergraduate Degree programs in EAS, including admissions, transfers and assessment of degree requirements. Students are invited to contact associate chair on any issue relating to their undergraduate program.

Undergraduate Program Administrator

Melissa Dhillon:

The Undergraduate Program Administrator is the first point of contact for students enrolled in EAS courses and in our Specialization and Honors Programs on procedural matters such as timetabling, registration and course changes. She will attend to your queries and/or direct you to the appropriate person(s) or units on campus to ensure that your issue is dealt with.

Listed below are the undergraduate advisors for the programs offered by the Department of Earth & Atmospheric Sciences. Advisors should be consulted when planning programs and should approve any options you are planning to take.