Administration


Dr. Larry Prochner
Chair (On leave Jan. 01 - July 01, 2020)
7-111 ED North
(780) 492-0759
prochner@ualberta.ca
Dr. Jorge Sousa
Acting Chair (Jan. 01 - July 01, 2020), Associate Chair and Graduate Coordinator
5-101 ED North
(780) 492-3681
sousa@ualberta.ca

Dr. Noella Steinhauer
Associate Chair, Undergraduate Programs
7-144 ED North
(780) 492-0760
noella@ualberta.ca
Izabela Martyniak
Assistant Chair (APO)
7-104G ED North
martynia@ualberta.ca

Specialization Coordinators


Dr. Sara Carpenter
Adult, Community and Higher Education
7-133M ED North
(780) 492-4441
sara3@ualberta.ca
Dr. José L. da Costa
Educational Administration and Leadership
7-133E ED North
(780) 492-5868
jose.da.costa@ualberta.ca


Dr. Rebecca Sockbeson
Indigenous Peoples Education
5-167 ED North
(780) 492-5621

Dr. Alexandre Da Costa
Social Justice and International Studies in Education
7-149 ED North
(780) 492-0773
adacosta@ualberta.ca

Support Staff


Sarita De Guzman
Administrative Assistant
7-104 ED North
(780) 492-7625
sari.deguzman@ualberta.ca

Karen Kutyn
Administrative Assistant
7-104 ED North
(780) 492-3681
karen.kutyn@ualberta.ca

Cameron Mosimann
Program Administrator
7-104A ED North
(780) 492-7288
cameron.mosimann@ualberta.ca

Joan White
Graduate Administrator
7-104B ED North
(780) 492-3679
epscoord@ualberta.ca

Gail Johnson
Executive Assistant to Chair and Graduate Awards Administrator
7-107 ED North
(780) 492-2769
dept.awards@ualberta.ca - Graduate Awards Administrator
epsea@ualberta.ca - Executive Assistant

Darcy Wolfspirit
Administrative Assistant (EDU 211)
7-104 ED North
(780) 492-9064
wolfspir@ualberta.ca