Administration


7-111 Education North
(780) 492-0759
prochner@ualberta.ca
Evelyn Steinhauer, PhD
Associate Chair and Graduate Coordinator
7-101 Education North
(780) 492-3691
evelyn@ualberta.ca

Darryl Hunter, PhD
Associate Chair, Undergraduate Programs
7-147 Education North
(780) 492-3690
dhunter2@ualberta.ca
Izabela Martyniak
Assistant Chair (APO)
7-104G Education North
martynia@ualberta.ca

Specialization Coordinators


Sara Carpenter, PhD
Adult, Community and Higher Education
7-133M Education North
(780) 492-4441
sara3@ualberta.ca
José L. da Costa, EdD
Educational Administration and Leadership
7-133E Education North
(780) 492-5868
jose.da.costa@ualberta.ca

Cora Weber-Pillwax, PhD
Indigenous Peoples Education
7-151Education North
(780) 492-7606
ckw@ualberta.ca
Alexandre Da Costa, PhD
Social Justice and International Studies in Education
7-149 Education North
(780) 492-0773
adacosta@ualberta.ca

Support Staff


Sarita De Guzman
Graduate Assistant
7-104 Education North
(780) 492-7625
sari.deguzman@ualberta.ca

Karen Kutyn
Administrative Assistant
7-104 Education North
(780) 492-3681
karen.kutyn@ualberta.ca

Cameron Mosimann
Program Administrator
7-104A Education North
(780) 492-7288
cameron.mosimann@ualberta.ca

Joan White
Graduate Administrator
7-104B Education North
(780) 492-3679
epscoord@ualberta.ca

Gail Johnson
Executive Assistant to Chair and Graduate Awards Administrator
7-107 Education North
(780) 492-2769
dept.awards@ualberta.ca - Graduate Awards Administrator
epsea@ualberta.ca - Executive Assistant
gjohnson@ualberta.ca

Darcy Wolfspirit
Administrative Assistant (EDU 211)
7-104 Education North
(780) 492-9064
wolfspir@ualberta.ca