Chairs and Professorships

Below is a list of the current chairs and professorships endowed to the Faculty of Law and held by Faculty members. Current practice is to appoint chairs and professorships for three-year terms.

Wilbur Fee Bowker Professor of Law
Eldon Foote Chair in International Business & Law
Thomas W. Lawlor QC Professorship in Law & Ethics
Katz Group Chair in Health Law
F.R. Matthews QC Professor in Business Law
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP Chair in Energy Law & Policy
TransCanada Chair in Administrative and Regulatory Law
CN Professor in International Trade