Leadership & Administration

Faculty of Nursing Leadership and Administration contacts

Leadership

Diane Kunyk
Acting Dean
T: (780) 492-6236
E: diane.kunyk@ualberta.ca
Shannon Scott
Acting Vice Dean 
T: (780) 492-4338
E: shannon.scott@ualberta.ca
Executive Assistant to the Dean & Vice Dean
T: (780) 492-6236
E: nursingdean@ualberta.ca
Dianne Tapp
Associate Dean, Graduate Studies
T: 780-492-4338
E:  tapp@ualberta.ca
Mark Haykowsky
Associate Dean of Research, Nursing Research Chair in Aging and Quality of Life
T: 780-492-6764 E:  mhaykows@ualberta.ca  

Bev Temple
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs & Professor

T: 780-248-5769
E: batemple@ualberta.ca

Brianne Thomas
Assistant Dean, Advancement
T:
(780) 492-6261
E: brianne1@ualberta.ca

 

Administration

Violeta Borromeo
Director, Finance
T:
(780) 492-9172
E:
violeta.borromeo@ualberta.ca
Katie Burgess
Director,  Undergraduate Students & Operations
T: ( 780) 492-0257
E:  katie.burgess@ualberta.ca
Director, Global Health 
T: (780) 492-0788
To schedule an appointment, please contact Nooria Naeemi 
Dawn MacRitchie
Faculty General Manager
T:
(780) 248-1973
E: 
dawn.macritchie@ualberta.ca

Linda Youell
Director, Undergraduate Services
T: (780) 492-0435
E: linda.youell@ualberta.ca
To schedule an appointment, please contact Janeen Jordan

Wendy Dechant
Human Resources Manager
T: (780) 492-8036
E: wdechant@ualberta.ca

 

Janelle Morin
Director, Marketing & Communications
T: (780) 492-7643
E: janelle.morin@ualberta.ca

 

Peter Davis
Executive Administrator, Information Technology
T: (780) 492-3259
E:  peter.davis@ualberta.ca