Leadership & Administration

leadership_2-b.jpg

From L to R: Olive Yonge, Greta Cummings, Solina Richter, Christy Raymond, Susan Lynch, Sherry Dahlke, Diane Kunyk, & Brianne Thomas. 

Leadership

Greta Cummings
Dean
T: (780) 492-6236
E: greta.cummings@ualberta.ca
Diane Kunyk
Vice Dean 
T: (780) 492-4338
E: diane.kunyk@ualberta.ca
Executive Assistant to the Dean & Vice Dean
T: (780) 492-6236
E: nursingdean@ualberta.ca
Solina Richter
Associate Dean, Global Health & Professor

T: (780) 248-1694
E: solina.richter@ualberta.ca
To schedule an appointment, please contact Nooria Naeemi
Mark Haykowsky
Associate Dean of Research, Nursing Research Chair in Aging and Quality of Life
T: 780-492-6764
E: mhaykows@ualberta.ca 

Christy Raymond
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs & Assistant Professor

T: 780-248-5769
E: craymond@ualberta.ca

To schedule an appointment, please contact Lexy Strumecki

 

Dianne Tapp
Associate Dean, Graduate Studies
T: 780-492-4338
E: tapp@ualberta.ca

Administration

Violeta Borromeo
Director, Finance
T:
(780) 492-9172
E:
violeta.borromeo@ualberta.ca
Dawn MacRitchie
Director, Undergraduate Students & Operations
T: (780) 492-0257
E: dmacritchie@ualberta.ca
Brianne Thomas
Assistant Dean, Advancement
T:
(780) 492-6261
E: brianne1@ualberta.ca
Susan Lynch
Assistant Dean, Administration
T:
(780) 248-1973
E:
slynch1@ualberta.ca

Linda Youell
Director, Undergraduate Services
T: (780) 492-0435
E: linda.youell@ualberta.ca
To schedule an appointment, please contact Janeen Jordan

Wendy Dechant
Human Resources Manager
T: (780) 492-8036
E: wdechant@ualberta.ca

 

Janelle Morin
Director, Marketing & Communications
T: (780) 492-7643
E: janelle.morin@ualberta.ca

 

Peter Davis
Executive Administrator, Information Technology
T: (780) 492-3259
E: peter.davis@ualberta.ca