Faculty

Faculty

Colmers

Colmers, Dr William F
9-36 Medical Sciences Building
Tel: 780.492.3933
wcolmers@ualberta.ca

Hammond, Dr James
9-57 Medical Sciences Building
Tel:
james.hammond@ualberta.ca

Kurata

Kurata, Dr Harley
6-126 Li Ka Shing Centre
Tel: 780.492.9177
kurata@ualberta.ca

Light

Light, Dr Peter
1-005 Li Ka Shing Centre
Tel: 780.492.3077
peter.light@ualberta.ca

MacDonald, Dr Patrick E
6-126 Li Ka Shing Centre
Tel: 780.492.8063

Plane

Plane, Dr Frances
9-62A Medical Sciences Building
Tel: 780.492.6645
fplane@ualberta.ca

Posse de Chaves

Posse de Chaves, Dr Elena I
9-31B Medical Sciences Building
Tel: 780.492.5966
elena.chaves@ualberta.ca

Schulz

Schulz, Dr Richard (Rick)
4-62 Heritage Medical Research Centre
Tel: 780.492.6581

Sipione

Sipione, Dr Simonetta
9-21 Medical Sciences Building
Tel: 780.492.5885
ssipione@ualberta.ca

Taylor

Taylor, Dr Anna
9-46 Medical Sciences Building
Tel: 780.492.3870
ataylor1@ualberta.ca

A Tse

Tse, Dr Amy
9-11B Medical Sciences Building
Tel: 780.492.5796
amy.tse@ualberta.ca

F Tse

Tse, Dr Frederick W
9-12 Medical Sciences Building
Tel: 780.492.3876
fred.tse@ualberta.ca

Tsuyuki, Dr Ross
9-70 Medical Sciences Building
Tel: 780.492.1231
rtsuyuki@ualberta.ca


Academic Teaching Staff (ATS)

Dr Myron Zwozdesky
9-70 MSB
Tel: 780.492.0946
myronz@ualberta.ca


Adjunct Faculty

Bourque

Dr Stephane Bourque
3-020H Katz Group Centre
Tel: 780.492.6000
sbourque@ualberta.ca

Cheung

Dr Po-Yin Cheung
9-50 Medical Sciences Building
Tel: 780.492.3159
poyin@ualberta.ca

Hubbard

Hubbard, Dr Basil P
Department of Pharmacology & Toxicology
University of Toronto
Tel: 416.946.7631
bphubbar@ualberta.ca

Dr Paul K Jurasz
3-142E Katz Group Centre
Tel: 780.492.2120
jurasz@ualberta.ca

BJ Kerr

Dr Bradley J Kerr
9-28 Medical Sciences Building
Tel: 780.492.3268
bradley.kerr@ualberta.ca

GD Lopaschuk

Dr Gary D Lopaschuk
4-23A Heritage Medical Research Centre
Tel: 780.492.2170
gary.lopaschuk@ualberta.ca

Dr Fatima Mraiche
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
College of Pharmacy, Qatar Univeristy
Tel: +974 4403 5594 (GMT +3)
Fatima.Mraiche@qu.edu.qa

Q Pittman

Dr Quentin Pittman
2144 Health Sciences Centre
University of Calgary
Tel: 403.220.7383
pittman@ucalgary.ca

Seubert

Dr John M Seubert
2-020M Katz Group Centre
Tel: 780.492.0007
jseubert@ualberta.ca


 

Dr John Ussher

jussher@ualberta.ca

Dr Michael Zaugg
2-150 Clinical Sciences Building
Tel: 780.407.8861
michael.zaugg@ualberta.ca


Retired Faculty

Allen, Dr Theresa M 1977-2009 (Professor Emeritus)
Bielkiewicz-Volrath, Dr Bozena 1971-2004 (Associate Professor)
Charnock, Dr John 1968-1981 (Professor Emeritus)
Clanachan, Dr Alexander 1976 - 2017 (Professor Emeritus)
Daniel, Dr Edwin E 1961-1975 & 2001-2010 (Clinical Professor Emeritus)
Deuel, Mrs Judy 1969-2012 (APO - Retired)
Frank, Dr George 1965-1991 (Professor Emeritus)
Gati, Dr Wendy 1988-2006 (Professor Emeritus)
Henderson, Dr Ruth 1967-1988 (Professor Emeritus)
Hudson, Dr Alan 2005-2016 (Associate Professor)
Hunter, Dr E George 1981-2006 (Faculty Service Officer - Retired)
Smith, Dr Peter 1980-2017 (Professor Emeritus)
Martin, Dr Ian L 1992-1997 (Adjunct Professor - Retired)
Yeung, Dr Albert 1985-2014 (Clinical Professor Emeritus)