Administration

Michael Caldwell
Department Chair
Office: CW422A BSB
Phone: (780) 492-0672
E-mail: mw.caldwell@ualberta.ca


Jocelyn Hall
Associate Chair,
Undergraduate Studies
Office: CW405D BSB
Phone: (780) 492 0076
E-mail: jocelyn.hall@ualberta.ca


Lisa Stein
Assistant Associate Chair, Undergraduate Studies
E-mail: lisa.stein@ualberta.ca
   
Tracy Raivio
Associate Chair,
Graduate Studies
Office: CW405B BSB
Phone: (780) 492-1257
E-mail: traivio@ualberta.ca


James Stafford
Assistant Associate Chair,
Graduate Studies
E-mail: stafford@ualberta.ca
   
Keith Tierney
Associate Chair,
Research
Office: CW422G BSB
Phone: (780) 492-5172
E-mail: ktierney@ualberta.ca


Dianne Payeur
Assistant Chair,
Administration
Office: CW422B BSB
Phone: (780) 492-1256
E-mail: dianne.payeur@ualberta.ca