Administration

David Coltman
Department Chair
Office: BSB CW-422A
Phone: (780) 492-7255
E-mail: david.coltman@ualberta.ca
Dianne Payeur
Assistant Chair,
Administration
Office: BSB CW-422B
Phone: (780) 492-1256
E-mail: dianne.payeur@ualberta.ca
Jocelyn Hall
Associate Chair,
Undergraduate Studies
Office: BSB CW-405D 
Phone: (780) 492 0076
E-mail: jocelyn.hall@ualberta.ca
James Stafford
Associate Chair,
Graduate Studies
Office: BSB CW-405B
Phone: (780) 492-9258 
E-mail: stafford@ualberta.ca
Alison Murray
Assistant Associate Chair,
Graduate Studies

Office: BSB Z-1012
Phone: (780) 492-9244
E-mail: ammurray@ualberta.ca

Keith Tierney
Associate Chair,
Research
Office: BSB CW-422G
Phone: (780) 492-5172
E-mail: ktierney@ualberta.ca