CEE Former Safety Committee

Civil and Environmental Engineering (CEE) takes pride in its continued efforts in safety. The department through the efforts of the safety committee, has worked towards establishing and enhancing a strong safety culture with leading safe work practices. The safety committee acknowledges the efforts of its former committee members.

Former Safety Committee Members:

Dr. Rick Chalaturnyk
Faculty November 2014 to November 2018
Dr. Roger Cheng
Department Chair
April 2012 to June 2017
Trevor Wiltzen
September 2014 to May 2017
Dr. Karen Dow
April 2012 to December 2013