Mathematical and Statistical Sciences

Department Executives

Executive Member

Title

Office

Phone

Email

Jill Bagwe Assistant Chair, Administration CAB 632G-1 780 492-6122 jill.bagwe@ualberta.ca
Vincent Bouchard Associate Chair, Undergraduate CAB 672 780 492-8202 vincent.bouchard@ualberta.ca
Jochen Kuttler Associate Chair, Graduate CAB 632A-1 780 492-8203 jochen.kuttler@ualberta.ca
Subhash Lele Associate Chair, Research CAB 632C 780 492-8230 slele@ualberta.ca
Xinwei Yu Director, Applied Math Institute CAB 449 xinwei2@ualberta.ca
Ivan Mizera Director, Statistics Division CAB 441  imizera@ualberta.ca 
Arturo Pianzola Department Chair CAB 632E-1 780 492-1784 a.pianzola@ualberta.ca
V. Putkaradze PIMS Site Director CAB 449A putkarad@ualberta.ca