Satellite Campuses

The MScPT Program is offered at 3 different campuses: Edmonton, Calgary and Camrose.

Of the approximately 124 students that will be admitted to the program annually, approximately 24 will study in Calgary, 86 in Edmonton, and 14 in Camrose. All students begin the program with a 1 month residency in Edmonton to study anatomy and establish initial face-to-face connections with the colleagues they will be working with via technology throughout the remainder of their program. With the MScPT program's distributed education model, students at all campuses complete the same core program of required courses as their colleagues enrolled at the other campuses. Each campus will offer unique elective opportunities reflective of local expertise and community partnerships in addition to the online electives available to all.

Policies related to Satellite Campuses:

Satellite Coordinator Communications Policy

Office Hours - Meeting with Satellite Students Policy

Satellite Written Exam Policy