Technical Staff

Scientific Glassblowing

Jason Dibbs
Glass Shop Coordinator and Technician
WB-39 Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-3882
dibbs@ualberta.ca

Bryce Thomas
Glass Technician
WB-39 Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-3882
bnthomas@ualberta.ca

Machine Fabrication

Dirk Kelm
Supervisor
WB-66 Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-3511
dirk.kelm@ualberta.ca
Vincent Bizon
WB-66 Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-3511
vbizon@ualberta.ca
Paul Crothers
WB-66 Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-3511
crothers@ualberta.ca

Electronics Repair

Farhat Emhemed
Electronics Technician
WB-49 Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-3505
emhemed@ualberta.ca