Technical Staff

Electronics Repair

Farhat Emhemed
Electronics Technician
WB-49 Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-3505
emhemed@ualberta.ca

Glassblowing

Jason Dibbs
Glass Technician
WB-39 Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-3882
dibbs@ualberta.ca

Machine Fabrication

Dirk Kelm
Supervisor
WB-66 Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-3511
dirk.kelm@ualberta.ca
Vincent Bizon
WB-66 Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-3511
vbizon@ualberta.ca
Paul Crothers
WB-66 Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-3511
crothers@ualberta.ca

Chemical Stores and Receiving

Andrew Yeung
Stores Supervisor
W1-32 Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-4781
andrew.yeung@ualberta.ca
Michael Barteski
Research Stores
WB-26 Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-3500
mike.barteski@ualberta.ca
Margaret Sisley Dr. Margaret Sisley
Undergraduate Stores
W2-32 Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-3509
margaret.sisley@ualberta.ca
Ryan Lewis
Shipping and Receiving
WB-08 Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-8117
ryan.lewis@ualberta.ca