Department Chair

Prof. Alex Brown
Department Chair
E3-38 Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-3249
Peggy Poholko
Executive Assistant to the Chair
E3-38 Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-5741

Associate Chairs/Deans/Academic Director of Research

Christopher W. Cairo
Associate Chair
CCIS 4-082
(780) 492-0377
Prof. Michael Serpe
Associate Dean (Graduate Studies)
W4-03C Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-5778

Sheref Mansy
Academic Director of Research
W5-70C Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-8823

Assistant Chair

Dr. Christie McDermott
Assistant Chair (Student Services)
W4-39C Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-4969

Academic Department Manager

Laura Pham
Academic Department Manager
E3-44A1 Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-3514