Support Staff

General Office

Kelly Fowler
Senior Administrative Coordinator
E3-44A Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-0530
kafowler@ualberta.ca
Esther Moibi
Financial Assistant
E3-44 Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-6142
esther.moibi@ualberta.ca
anuar-rivero.jpg Anuar Rivero
Purchasing Specialist
E3-44 Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-3821
arivero@ualberta.ca

Graduate Student Services

Anita Weiler
Graduate Program Assistant
W4-39A Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-8870
anita.weiler@ualberta.ca

Administrative Assistants

Shannon Guenette
Undergraduate Student Services
W4-39B Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-3254
sswan@ualberta.ca

Leah Veinot
Special Committees
E3-47 Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-2819
veinot@ualberta.ca

Chemical Stores and Receiving

Andrew Yeung
Stores Supervisor
W1-32 Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-4781
andrew.yeung@ualberta.ca
Michael Barteski
Research Stores
WB-26 Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-3500
mike.barteski@ualberta.ca
Matthew Kingston
Undergraduate Stores
W1-32 Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-4781
matt.kingston@ualberta.ca
Margaret Sisley Dr. Margaret Sisley
Undergraduate Stores
W2-32 Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-3509
margaret.sisley@ualberta.ca
Ryan Lewis
Shipping and Receiving
WB-08 Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-8117
ryan.lewis@ualberta.ca