Scientific Services Staff

Analytical and Instrumentation Laboratory

Jennifer Jones
Manager
E5-43A Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-3551
jjones1@ualberta.ca

Ed Fu
Technician
E5-42 Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-5155
hfu@ualberta.ca
Jeffrey Kwasny
Instrument Technician
E5-47 Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-2132
kwasny@ualberta.ca

Biological Services

Gareth Lambkin
Manager
E3-61 Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-3568
gareth.lambkin@ualberta.ca

Mass Spectrometry Laboratory

Dr. Randy Whittal
Manager
EB-38 Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-5577
randy.whittal@ualberta.ca
Bela Reiz
Technologist
EB-38 Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-5577
bela.reiz@ualberta.ca
Jing Zheng
Technologist
EB-38 Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-5577
jing.zheng@ualberta.ca
Dr. Angelina Morales-Izquierdo
Technologist
EB-38 Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-5577
amoral1@ualberta.ca

Nuclear Magnetic Resonance Laboratory

Dr. Ryan McKay
Supervisor
E3-17A Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-9950
rmckay@ualberta.ca
Nupur Dabral
Technician
EB-44 / WB-13 Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-3507 / (780) 492-2573
nupur.dabral@ualberta.ca
Mark Miskolzie
Technician
EB-44 / WB-13 Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-3507 / (780) 492-2573
mark.miskolzie@ualberta.ca

X-ray Crystallography Laboratory

Dr. Michael Ferguson
X-ray Crystallographer
E3-13 Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-2485
michael.ferguson@ualberta.ca