People

 

Senior Administration

Chair

George Buck
george.buck@ualberta.ca

Associate Chair and Graduate Coordinator

Veronica Smith
veronica.smith@ualberta.ca

Graduate E-mail Inquiries:
edpygrad@ualberta.ca

Associate Chair, Undergraduate

Martin Mrazik
edpyugrg@ualberta.ca

Assistant Chair (Administration)

Liz Grieve
grieve@ualberta.ca

(780) 492-2606

Program Coordinators

Psychological Studies in Education

George Buck
george.buck@ualberta.ca
(780) 492-1152

School and Clinical Child Psychology

Damien Cormier
dcormier@ualberta.ca

Counselling Psychology

Jessica Van Vliet
jvanvliet@ualberta.ca

(780) 492-5894

Special Education

George Georgiou
georgiou@ualberta.ca
(780) 492-8247

 

Measurement, Evaluation & Data Sciences

Okan Bulut
bulut@ualberta.ca
(780) 492-3668

Technology in Education Coordinator

Mike Carbonaro
mike.carbonaro@ualberta.ca

(780) 492-2646

Patricia Boechler
patricia.boechler@ualberta.ca
(708) 492- 7273

Teaching English as a Second Language

Leila Ranta
leila.ranta@ualberta.ca
(780) 492-7511

School Counselling

Noorfarah Merali
noorfarah.merali@ualberta.ca

(780) 492-1158