Mathematical and Statistical Sciences

Postdoctoral Fellows and Research Associates

Postdoctoral Fellows

Name Supervisor(s) Office Email
S. Alsaody Arturo Pianzola CAB 586 alsaody@ualberta.ca
G. Barrera-Vargas Yingfei Yi CAB 489 barrerav@ualberta.ca
X. Chen Arturo Pianzola CAB 584 yixin17@ualberta.ca
B. Dejoncheere Arturo Pianzola CAB 586 dejonche@ualberta.ca
R. Devyatov Nikita Karpenko CAB 405 devyatov@ualberta.ca
K. Koziol Manish Patnail CAB 499 kkoziol@ualberta.ca
P. Liu Linglong Kong CAB 460 pliu4@ualberta.ca
S. Myroshnychenko A. Litvak CAB 505 myroshny@ualberta.ca
P. Ramazi John Bowman CAB 499 ramazi@ualberta.ca
M. Resendiz
Thomas Hillen CAB 545 albamarg@ualberta.ca
S. Selvaratnam D. Wiens & L. Kong CAB 405 selvarat@ualberta.ca/a>
T. Spindeler N. Strungaru CAB 467 spindele@ualberta.ca
A. Takhirov Petar Minev CAB 440 takhirov@ualberta.ca
Fenglong You David Favero CAB 460 fenglong@ualberta.ca
J. Yang T. Creutzig CAB 489 jinwei2@ualberta.ca
S. Wang Yingfei Yi CAB 465 shiro@ualberta.ca
X. Wang Michael Li & Hao Wang CAB 467 xiunan@ualberta.ca
J. Xu Hao Wang CAB 545 ji9@ualberta.ca