Mathematical and Statistical Sciences

Support Staff

Name

Title

Office

Phone

Email

Aziz Akbari Financial Administrator: Operating CAB 632G 780 492-0292 aziz.akbari@ualberta.ca
Tara K. Evans Undergraduate Services, Teaching Evaluations, FOIP, Webmaster & NSERC/USRA Administration CAB 632F 780 492-0446 tara.evans@ualberta.ca
Dana Gauthier Research Accounts/Claims, AMI & PIMS CAB 632D 780 492-4217 danam@ualberta.ca
Leona Guthrie Undergraduate Program Coordinator CAB 632B 780 492-3385 lguthrie@ualberta.ca
Tara Schuetz Graduate Program Coordinator CAB 632A 780 492-5799 tschuetz@ualberta.ca
Vera Toth Executive Assistant to the Chair CAB 632E 780 492-3394 vtoth@ualberta.ca
Peng Wang Receptionist & Graduate Student Admissions Assistant CAB 632 780 492-3396 pwang4@ualberta.ca