Faculty (A-Z)

Name Phone Office Email
Caine, Vera
Professor
(780) 248-1974 5-021 ECHA vera.caine@ualberta.ca
Ceci, Christine
Associate Professor
(780) 492-8911 5-267 ECHA christine.ceci@ualberta.ca
Cummings, Greta
Dean, Professor
(780) 492-6236 3-118 ECHA gretac@ualberta.ca
Dahlke, Sherry
Associate Professor
(780) 492-8232 sherry.dahlke@ualberta.ca
Duggleby, Wendy
Professor
(780) 492-6764 5-172 ECHA wendy.duggleby@ualberta.ca
Estabrooks, Carole
Professor
(780) 492-3451 5-183 ECHA carole.estabrooks@ualberta.ca

Flynn, Rachel
Assistant Professor

Haykowsky, Mark    Professor

(780) 492-6764 5-172 ECHA mark.haykowsky@ualberta.ca
Hilario, Carla
Assistant Professor
(780) 492-9033 5-276 ECHA carla.hilario@ualberta.ca
Hoben, Matthias
Assistant Professor
(780) 492-7715 5-305 ECHA mhoben@ualberta.ca
Hunter, Kathleen
Professor
(780) 492-8941 5-293 ECHA kathleen.hunter@ualberta.ca
Kleib, Manal
Assistant Professor
(780) 248-1422 5-112 ECHA manal.kleib@ualberta.ca
Kunyk, Diane
Professor, Vice Dean
(780) 492-1597 4-172 ECHA diane.kunyk@ualberta.ca
Lamb, Christina
Assistant Professor
(780) 492-2096 5-221 ECHA christina.lamb@ualberta.ca
Low, Gail
Associate Professor
4-293 ECHA gail.low@ualberta.ca
MacDonald, Shannon
Associate Professor
shannon.macdonald@ualberta.ca
Meherali, Salima
Assistant Professor
(780) 248-1401 4-259 ECHA meherali@ualberta.ca

Montgomery, Carmel
Assistant Professor

Norris, Colleen
Professor
(780) 492-0644 5-205 ECHA colleen.norris@ualberta.ca
Olson, Joanne
Professor
(780) 492-6252 4-299 ECHA joanne.olson@ualberta.ca
O'Rourke, Hannah
Assistant Professor
(780) 492-7961 4-005C ECHA hannah.orourke@ualberta.ca
Papathanasoglou, Elisavet
Professor
(780) 492-5674 5-262 ECHA papathan@ualberta.ca
Park, Tanya
Associate Professor
(780) 492-9109 5-317 ECHA tanya.park@ualberta.ca
Paul, Pauline
Professor
(780) 492-7479 4-219 ECHA pauline.paul@ualberta.ca
Pituskin, Edith
Associate Professor
(780) 432-8221 4-295 ECHA pituskin@ualberta.ca
Salami, Bukola Oladunni
Associate Professor
(780) 248-1801 4-238 ECHA Bukola.Salami@ualberta.ca
Salma, Jordana
Assistant Professor
(780) 492-7555 4-211 ECHA sjordana@ualberta.ca
Santos Salas, Anna
Associate Professor
(780) 492-3618 5-00 University Terrace anna.santos.salas@ualberta.ca
Schick-Makaroff, Kara
Associate Professor
(780) 492-9043 5-295 ECHA kara.schickmakaroff@ualberta.ca
Scott, Shannon
Professor
(780) 492-1037 5-187 ECHA shannon.scott@ualberta.ca
Sommerfeldt, Susan
Assistant Professor
(780) 492-9509 5-258 ECHA susan.sommerfeldt@ualberta.ca
Spiers, Jude
Associate Professor
(780) 492-9821 4-283 ECHA jude.spiers@ualberta.ca
Tapp, Dianne            Professor (780) 492-4338 4-172 ECHA dianne.tapp@ualberta.ca
Wilson, Donna
Professor
(780) 492-5574 4-381 ECHA donna.wilson@ualberta.ca
Yonge, Olive
Professor
olive.yonge@ualberta.ca