Teaching Professors

Name Phone Office Email
Eloise Aubin eaubin@ualberta.ca
Nancy Barnes (780) 248-1430 4-167 ECHA nbarnes@ualberta.ca
Moira Bazin (780) 492-7426 1-213 ECHA moira.bazin@ualberta.ca
Valeria-Alina Botis valeria-alina.botis@ualberta.ca
VJ Gibbins (780) 492-2041 4-317 ECHA vjgibbins@ualberta.ca
Jo-Anne Henson (780) 492-9469 4-221 ECHA joanne.henson@ualberta.ca
Lesley Hodge (780)492-8705 4-168 ECHA lesley.hodge@ualberta.ca
Isabelle Kelly (780) 492-6250 4-147 ECHA isabelle.kelly@ualberta.ca
Keith King (780) 237-5683 4-229 ECHA kdking@ualberta.ca
Dawn Kocuper (780)492-4894 4-206 ECHA dawn.kocuper@ualberta.ca
Sharon Laskiwski (780) 492-9867 4-132 ECHA sharon.laskiwski@ualberta.ca
How Lee (780) 492-2127 4-246 ECHA how.lee@ualberta.ca
Rebecca Low (780)242-4404 4-226 ECHA rebecca.low@ualberta.ca
D. Stewart MacLennan (780) 492-7547 5-299 ECHA duncanm@ualberta.ca
Kathryn Martin (780) 492-6465 1-219 ECHA kathryn.martin@ualberta.ca
Melanie Meardi (780) 492-2489 4-279 ECHA melanie.meardi@ualberta.ca
Susan Neufeld (780) 492-9866 4-248 ECHA smn@ualberta.ca
Denise Pasieka (780) 492-6788 4-149 ECHA denise.pasieka@ualberta.ca
Simon Palfreyman (780) 492-1073 4-271 ECHA simon.palfreyman@ualberta.ca
Lori Pollard (780) 492-1316 1-219 ECHA loreen.pollard@ualberta.ca
Iris Popowich (780) 492-8412 4-257 ECHA irisr@ualberta.ca
Kerry Rusk (780) 492-4650 4-419 ECHA kerry.rusk@ualberta.ca
Helena Schaefer (780) 492-6417 4-249 ECHA helena.schaefer@ualberta.ca
Ginger Sullivan (780) 492-0788 5-236 ECHA ginger.sullivan@ualberta.ca
Anne Summach summach@ualberta.ca
Claire Tellier (780) 248-1381 4-228 ECHA claire.tellier@ualberta.ca
Katherine Trepanier (780)492-1967 4-252 ECHA katerine.trepanier@ualberta.ca
Camille Wolfe (780) 492-0534 4-316 ECHA camille.wolfe@ualberta.ca
Kristen Zelyck kwarner@ualberta.ca