Academic Teaching Staff

Academic Teaching Staff

Name Contact
Agorde, Wisdom
Academic Teaching Staff
wagorde@ualberta.ca
Bargen, Darrel
Academic Teaching Staff
bargen@ualberta.ca
Barnholden, Neale
Academic Teaching Staff
barnhold@ualberta.ca
Beauchesne, Nicholas
Assistant Lecturer
beauches@ualberta.ca
Bechtel, Greg
Academic Teaching Staff
gbechtel@ualberta.ca
Bray, Nancy
Assistant Lecturer
nbray@ualberta.ca 
Buchanan, David
Assistant Lecturer
djbuchan@ualberta.ca
Carlson, Adam
Assistant Lecturer
abcarlso@ualberta.ca 
Chen, Leilei
Associate Lecturer
lchen@ualberta.ca
Chilewska, Anna
Full Lecturer
annac@ualberta.ca 
Chowdhury, Ahsan
Full Lecturer
ahsan@ualberta.ca
DeFehr, Wayne
Full Lecturer
wdefehr@ualberta.ca
Faulkner, Garrett
Assistant Lecturer
gfaulkne@ualberta.ca 
Harris, Erina
Assistant Lecturer
eh@ualberta.ca
Harvey, Dan
Assistant Lecturer
dharvey@ualberta.ca 
Haynes, Lisa
Academic Teaching Staff
mshaynes@ualberta.ca
Kashani Lotfabadi, Mahdi
Assistant Lecturer
kashanil@ualberta.ca
Kerfoot, Brandon
Academic Teaching Staff
bkerfoot@ualberta.ca
Leeder, Murray
Assistant Lecturer 
mleeder@ualberta.ca
Lim, January
Academic Teaching Staff
jylim@ualberta.ca
Moghaddasi Sarabi, Shahin
Assistant Lecturer 

smoghadd@ualberta.ca

Olutola, Olumide
Academic Teaching Staff
ogundipe@ualberta.ca
Prusko, Rachel
Assistant Lecturer
rprusko@ualberta.ca
Quiest, Jennifer
Assistant Lecturer
jlquist@ualberta.ca
Rasmussen, Lucinda
Associate Lecturer
lmr4@ualberta.ca
Robertson, Leslie
Full Lecturer
lroberts@ualberta.ca
Schechter, Laura
Associate Lecturer
lms3@ualberta.ca
Scott, Conrad
Academic Teaching Staff
cgscott@ualberta.ca

Sheckter, Jennifer
Academic Teaching Staff

jls10@ualberta.ca
Smitka, Kristine
Associate Lecturer
smitka@ualberta.ca
Woodman, Dorothy
Associate Lecturer
dwoodman@ualberta.ca

Top

 

Home | About Us | People | Research | Programs | Courses | Student Groups | Meet Our Alumni