PhD Students

Blomquist, Gregory
PhD Student
gblomqui@ualberta.ca
Breiter, Jason
PhD Student
breiter@ualberta.ca
Bunten-Walberg, Alexandra
PhD Student
buntenwa@ualberta.ca
Burlock, Rachel
PhD Student
rburlock@ualberta.cab
Calmes, Dylan
PhD Student
dcalmes@ualberta.ca
Chan, Courtenay
PhD Student
cchan3@ualberta.ca
Costa, Richard
PhD Student
rcosta@ualberta.ca
Daignault, Amanda
PhD Student
adaignau@ualberta.ca
Dickeson, Max
PhD Student
dickeson@ualberta.ca
Dingman, Chelsea
PhD Student
hrechuk@ualberta.ca
Donovan, Keighlagh
PhD Student
keighlag@ualberta.ca
Dube, Caitlyn
PhD Student
cndube1@ualberta.ca
Eun, Kyung Hwa
PhD Student
keun@ualberta.ca
Eze, Hope
PhD Student
hceze@ualberta.ca
Fritz, Chelsea
PhD Student
cfritz@ualberta.ca 
Gerber, Lizette
PhD Student
gerber1@ualberta.ca
Grey, Theo
PhD Student
coleen2@ualberta.ca
Jackson, Robert
PhD Student
rkjackso@ualberta.ca
Kaby, Yaghma
PhD Student
kaby@ualberta.ca
Khan, Arshad 
PhD Student
ask1@ualberta.ca
Kumar Shashi
PhD Student
shashi1@ualberta.ca
Kvas, Kevin
PhD Student
kvas@ualberta.ca
Lallouz, Rachel
PhD Student
rlallouz@ualberta.ca
Mabrouk, Miriam
PhD Student
mabrouk@ualberta.ca
MacKenzie, Michael
PhD Student
msmacken@ualberta.ca
McFayden, Karen
PhD Student
kpmcfady@ualberta.ca 
Mohile, Tanvi
PhD Student
mohile@ualberta.ca
Morris-O'Connor, Danielle
PhD Student
doconnor@ualberta.ca
Morrison, Zachary
PhD Student
zmorriso@ualberta.ca
Mukherjee, Anindita
PhD Student
mukherj3@ualberta.ca
Mukherjee, Ayantika
PhD Student
ayantika@ualberta.ca
Narayanan, Bhuva
PhD Student
bhuvanes@ualberta.ca
Oberg, Melanie
PhD Student
moberg@ualberta.ca
Paul, Cameron
PhD Student
cnpaul@ualberta.ca
Salawu, Olajide
PhD Student
osalawu@ualberta.ca
Schaufert, Braidon
PhD Student
schaufer@ualberta.ca
Snyder, Meredith
PhD Student
meredith@ualberta.ca
Tate, Brayden
PhD Student
btate@ualberta.ca
Tyler, Emily
PhD Student
etyler@ualberta.ca
Usanga, Kufre
PhD Student
usanga@ualberta.ca
Ventimilla, Alejandro
PhD Student
ventimil@ualberta.ca 
Webb, Stephen
PhD Student
skwebb@ualberta.ca
Weigel, Matthew James
PhD Student
mweigel@ualberta.ca

 

Home | About Us | People | Research | Programs | Courses | Student Groups | Meet Our Alumni