MA Students

Ambrozy, Pamela
MA Student
seager@ualberta.ca
Cote, Krista
MA Student
kbcote@ualberta.ca
Cullen, Emma
MA Student
ecullen@ualberta.ca
Elm, Caitlin
MA Student
celm@ualberta.ca
Este, Veronica
MA Student
este@ualberta.ca
Flores Oviedo, Ximena
MA Student
floresov@ualberta.ca
Supervisor:
Title: Japanese Canadian Redress Movement
Fritz, Chelsea
MA Student
cfritz@ualberta.ca
Gannett, Megan
MA Student
gannett@ualberta.ca
Gautreau, Cody
MA Student
cgautrea@ualberta.ca
Harris, Tonia
MA Student
tness@ualberta.ca
Haslett, Robert
MA Student
haslett@ualberta.ca
Holowack, Kevin
MA Student
kholowac@ualberta.ca
King, Shivaughn
MA Student
shivaugh@ualberta.ca
Lee, Austen
MA Student
austen2@ualberta.ca
Lui, Wai-Mei
MA Student
waimei@ualberta.ca
Mackenzie, Brandon
MA Student
brandon4@ualberta.ca
McFayden, Karen
MA Student
kpmcfady@ualberta.ca
Supervisor: Dr. E. Kent
Title: The Dissonant Decadent: George Egerton and the New Woman Uncontained
Narvey, Rachel
MA Student
narvey@ualberta.ca
Thomas, Kristen
MA Student
kthomas2@ualberta.ca
Tootonsab, Zahra
MA Student
tootonsa@ualberta.ca
Ventimilla Sanchez, Alejandro
MA Student
ventimil@ualberta.ca
Viz-Gitzel, Janice
MA Student
jvis@ualberta.ca
Wong, Jayme
MA Student
jayme1@ualberta.ca
Yoxall, Blair
MA Student
yoxall@ualberta.ca