Contact Administration

Office of the Chair

Lindsay Mercer, Executive Assistant and HR Lead
Email: lindsay.mercer@ualberta.ca
Phone:780-492-6611

Administrative Services

Mark Perreault, Assistant Chair, Administration
Email: mark.perreault@ualberta.ca
Phone: 780-492-8197

Melissa Gutland, Administrative Assistant to the Chair's Office and Faculty and Staff Development
Email: melissa.gutland@ualberta.ca
Phone:780-492-7922

Danica Erickson, Communications Administrator
Email: danica.erickson@ualberta.ca
Phone:780-492-7497

Finance

David Heritage, Finance Supervisor
Email: david.heritage@ualberta.ca
Phone: 780-492-6834

Joyce Cabalo, Accounting/Finance Assistant
Email: joyce.cabalo@ualberta.ca 
Phone: 780-492-2876

Quality and Informatics

Mirella Chiodo, Informatics and Quality Supervisor
Email: mirella.chiodo@ualberta.ca
Phone: 780-492-8842

Residency Program

Erika Siroski, Residency Program Coordinator
Email: fmcoord@ualberta.ca
Phone: 780-492-9961

Claire Paterson, Residency Program Assistant
Email: fmpa@ualberta.ca
Phone: 780-492-6628

Lisa Chambers, Academic Site Administrator, Lynnwood Family Physicians Clinic
Email: lisa.chambers@ualberta.ca
Phone: 780-492-5562

Kat Pederson, Integrated Curriculum Administrator
Email: fmic@ualberta.ca
Phone: 780-492-2401

Allison Alberto
Email: fmpa@ualberta.ca
780-492-6575

Lisa Felicitas, Administrative Assistant, Assessment and Accreditation
Phone: 780-492-6923

Bobbie Kostuk, Women's Health Administrator and Kaye Clinic Site Administrator
Email: fmwem@ualberta.ca (women's health) & fmcomm@ualberta.ca (Kaye Clinic)
Phone: 780-407-5682

Mary Wittenberg, Academic Site Administrator, Grey Nuns Family Medicine Centre
Email: mary.wittenberg@covenanthealth.ca
Phone: 780-342-1488

Kari Rockall, Academic Site Administrator, Misericordia Family Medicine Centre
Email: kari.rockall@ualberta.ca
Phone: 780-735-2688

Bernadette Harvey, Academic Site Administrator, Northeast Community Health Centre
Email: bernadette.harvey@ualberta.ca
Phone: 780-342-4099

Karen Adam, Academic Site Administrator, MacEwan University Health Centre
Email: karen.adam@ualberta.ca
Phone: 780-784-6736

Jessica Horvath, Academic Site Administrator, Red Deer Learning Site
Email: rfmrd@ualberta.ca
Phone: 403-314-6085

Jane Schotz, Academic Site Administrator, Grande Prairie Learning Site
Email: jane.Schotz@ualberta.ca
Phone: 780-830-4851

Pam Weber, Division of the Care of the Elderly Administrator, Glenrose Rehabilitation Hospital
Email: pweber@ualberta.ca
Phone: 780-735-8882

Enhanced Skills Training Program

Program Administrator - position currently vacant
Email: fmes@ualberta.ca
Phone: 780-492-5562

Undergraduate Program

Bora Kim, Undergraduate Program and Contracts Coordinator
Email: bora.kim@ualberta.ca
Phone: 780-248-1977

Administrative Assistant (currently vacant)
Email:
Phone: 780-492-0491

Kurfy Kangave, Program Secretary
Email: kurfy.kangave@ualberta.ca
780-492-8104

Undergraduate Rural Rotation

Rattan Dhillon, Administrator, Office of Rural and Regional Health
Email: rattan1@ualberta.ca
Phone: 780.492.3816

Research

Peggy Lewis, Secretary, Research Program
Email: peggy.lewis@ualberta.ca
Phone: 780-492-8306