Contact Administration

Office of the Chair

Lindsay Mercer, Executive Assistant and HR Lead
780.492.6611
lindsay.mercer@ualberta.ca

Administrative Services

Mark Perreault, Assistant Chair, Administration
780.492.8197
mark.perreault@ualberta.ca

Melissa Gutland, Administrative Assistant to the Chair's Office and Faculty and Staff Development
780.492.7922
melissa.gutland@ualberta.ca

Danica Erickson, Communications Administrator
780.492.7497
danica.erickson@ualberta.ca

Finance

David Heritage, Finance Supervisor
780.492.6834
david.heritage@ualberta.ca

Joyce Cabalo, Accounting/Finance Assistant
780.492.2876
joyce.cabalo@ualberta.ca

Quality and Informatics

Mirella Chiodo, Informatics and Quality Supervisor
780.492.8842
mirella.chiodo@ualberta.ca

Residency Program

Erika Siroski, Residency Program Coordinator
780.492.9961
fmcoord@ualberta.ca

Claire Paterson, Residency Program Assistant
780.492.6628
fmpa@ualberta.ca

Lisa Chambers, Academic Site Administrator, Lynnwood Family Physicians clinic
780.492.5562
lisa.chambers@ualberta.ca

Kat Pederson, Integrated Curriculum Administrator
780.492.2401
fmic@ualberta.ca

Allison Alberto
780.492.6575
fmpa@ualberta.ca

Lisa Felicitas, Administrative Assistant, Assessment and Accreditation
780.492.6923

Bobbie Kostuk, Women's Health Administrator and Kaye Clinic Site Administrator
780.407.5682
fmwem@ualberta.ca (women's health) & fmcomm@ualberta.ca (Kaye Clinic)

Mary Wittenberg, Academic Site Administrator, Grey Nuns Family Medicine Centre
780.342.1488
mary.wittenberg@covenanthealth.ca

Kari Rockall, Academic Site Administrator, Misericordia Family Medicine Centre
780.735.2688
kari.rockall@ualberta.ca

Bernadette Harvey, Academic Site Administrator, Northeast Community Health Centre
780.342.4099
bernadette.harvey@ualberta.ca

Karen Adam, Academic Site Administrator, MacEwan University Health Centre
780.784.6736
karen.adam@ualberta.ca

Jessica Horvath, Academic Site Administrator, Red Deer Learning Site
403.314.6085
rfmrd@ualberta.ca

Jane Schotz, Academic Site Administrator, Grande Prairie Learning Site
780.830.4851
jane.Schotz@ualberta.ca

Pam Weber, Division of the Care of the Elderly Administrator, Glenrose Rehabilitation Hospital
780.735.8882
pweber@ualberta.ca

Enhanced Skills Training Program

Lisa Chambers, Administrative Assistant
780.492.5562
fmes@ualberta.ca

Undergraduate Program

Bora Kim, Undergraduate Program and Contracts Coordinator
780.248.1977
bora.kim@ualberta.ca

Deepika Jadhav, Administrative Assistant
780.492.0491
djadhav@ualberta.ca

Floria Shui, Program Secretary
780.492.8104
floria.shui@ualberta.ca

Kerri Hample, Administrative Assistant
(on leave, please contact Deepika Jadhav)

Undergraduate Rural Rotation

Rattan Dhillon, Administrator, Office of Rural and Regional Health
780.492.3816
rattan1@ualberta.ca

Research

Peggy Lewis, Secretary, Research Program
780.492.8306
peggy.lewis@ualberta.ca

 

Faculty and Staff Intranet

Please use your CCID and password to sign in.

Click here to access the Faculty & Staff intranet