Mathematical and Statistical Sciences

Instructional Staff

If your instructor is not listed here, please look under Academic Staff.

Name

Title

Office

Email

Paul Buckingham Sessional Instructor CAB 524 p.r.buckingham@ualberta.ca
Valerie Budd Sessional Instructor CAB 421 vgcheng@ualberta.ca
Paul Cartledge Sessional Instructor CAB 409 paul.cartledge@ualberta.ca
Michael Chi Sessional Instructor CAB 522 mchi1@ualberta.ca
Meymanat Farzamirad Sessional Instructor CAB 421 meymanat@ualberta.ca
Venera Hrimiuc Sessional Instructor CAB 687 vhrimiuc@ualberta.ca
M. Niksirat Sessional Instructor CAB 567 niksirat@ualberta.ca
Trevor Pasanen Sessional Instructor CAB 509 tpasanen@ualberta.ca
Beth Powell Sessional Instructor CAB 687 bpowell@ualberta.ca
Alireza Simchi Sessional Instructor CAB 587 asimchi@ualberta.ca
T. Varghese Sessional Instructor CAB 567 thomasv@ualberta.ca
Gregory Wagner Sessional Instructor CAB 522 gmwagner@ualberta.ca
Hafizah Yahya Sessional Instructor CAB 471 hafizah@ualberta.ca