Mathematical and Statistical Sciences

Instructional Staff

If your instructor is not listed here, please look under Academic Staff.

Name

Title

Office

Email

Abid Ali Sessional Instructor CAB 568 abid3@ualberta.ca
Paul Buckingham Sessional Instructor CAB 524 p.r.buckingham@ualberta.ca
Valerie Budd Sessional Instructor CAB 421 vgcheng@ualberta.ca
Paul Cartledge Sessional Instructor CAB 409 paul.cartledge@ualberta.ca
Carlos Contreras Sessional Instructor CAB 405 mchi1@ualberta.ca
Meymanat Farzamirad Sessional Instructor CAB 421 meymanat@ualberta.ca
Roman Frolov Sessional Instructor CAB 581 frolov@ualberta.ca
Peyman Hessari Sessional Instructor CAB 522 hessari@ualberta.ca
Venera Hrimiuc Sessional Instructor CAB 687 vhrimiuc@ualberta.ca
M. Niksirat Sessional Instructor CAB 567 niksirat@ualberta.ca
Trevor Pasanen Sessional Instructor CAB 509 tpasanen@ualberta.ca
Beth Powell Sessional Instructor CAB 687 bpowell@ualberta.ca
S. Selvaratnam Sessional Instructor CAB 405 selvarat@ualberta.ca
T. Silogini Sessional Instructor CAB 575 thanaraj@ualberta.ca
Alireza Simchi Sessional Instructor CAB 587 asimchi@ualberta.ca
T. Varghese Sessional Instructor CAB 567 thomasv@ualberta.ca
Gregory Wagner Sessional Instructor CAB 522 gmwagner@ualberta.ca
Hafizah Yahya Sessional Instructor CAB 471 hafizah@ualberta.ca