Members Directory

Faculty of Agricultural, Life & Environmental Sciences

Name Title Department Email
Bell, Rhonda Professor Agricultural, Food & Nutritional Science rhonda.bell@ualberta.ca
Buteau, Jean Associate Professor Agricultural, Food & Nutritional Science jean.buteau@ualberta.ca
Chan, Catherine Professor Agricultural, Food & Nutritional Science cathy.chan@ualberta.ca
Field, Catherine Professor Agricultural, Food & Nutritional Science catherine.field@ualberta.ca
Jacobs, Rene Professor Agricultural, Food & Nutritional Science rjacobs@ualberta.ca
Mager, Diana Professor Agricultural, Food & Nutritional Science diana.mager@ualberta.ca
Mazurak, Vera Professor Agricultural, Food & Nutritional Science vera.mazurak@ualberta.ca
Prado, Carla Professor Agricultural, Food & Nutritional Science carla.prado@ualberta.ca
Proctor, Spencer Professor Agricultural, Food & Nutritional Science spencer.proctor@ualberta.ca
Richard, Caroline Assistant Professor Agricultural, Food & Nutritional Science cr5@ualberta.ca
Vine, Donna Associate Professor Agricultural, Food & Nutritional Science donna.vine@ualberta.ca

Faculty of Law

Name Title Department Email
Caulfield, Tim Professor Faculty of Law caulfield@ualberta.ca

Faculty of Medicine & Dentistry

Name Title Department Email
Agrawal, Babita Professor Surgery babita.agrawal@ualberta.ca
Anderson, Colin Professor Surgery colinand@ualberta.ca
Ball, Geoff Professor Pediatrics geoff.ball@ualberta.ca
Bello, Aminu Associate Professor Medicine aminu1@ualberta.ca
Campbell-Scherer, Denise Professor Family Medicine dlcampbe@ualberta.ca
Dyck, Jason Professor Pediatrics jason.dyck@ualberta.ca
Elliott, John Professor Medicine john.elliott@ualberta.ca
Febbraio, Maria Professor Dentistry febbraio@ualberta.ca
Foley, Edan Professor Med Micro & Immunology efoley@ualberta.ca
Girgis, Rose Professor Pediatrics rgirgis@ualberta.ca
Haqq, Andrea Professor Pediatrics haqq@ualberta.ca
Kaul, Padma Professor Medicine pkaul@ualberta.ca
Klein, Doug Professor Family Medicine douglask@ualberta.ca
Korbutt, Greg Professor Surgery korbutt@ualberta.ca
Kurata, Harley Associate Professor Pharmacology kurata@ualberta.ca
Lehner, Richard Professor Pediatrics richard.lehner@ualberta.ca
Light, Peter Professor Pharmacology peter.light@ualberta.ca
Lopaschuk, Gary Professor Pediatrics gary.lopaschuk@ualberta.ca
MacDonald, Patrick Professor Pharmacology patrick.macdonald@ualberta.ca
McAlister, Finlay Professor Medicine finlay.mcalister@ualberta.ca
Oudit, Gavin Professor Medicine gavin.oudit@ualberta.ca
Pepper, Andrew Assistant Professor Surgery apepper@ualberta.ca
Rayat, Gina Professor Surgery grayat@ualberta.ca
Rosolowsky, Elizabeth Associate Professor Pediatrics rosolows@ualberta.ca
Senior, Peter Professor Medicine petersenior@ualberta.ca
Shapiro, James Professor Surgery jshapiro@ualberta.ca
Sharma, Sangita Professor Medicine gita.sharma@ualberta.ca
Tsai, Sue Assistant Professor Medical Microbiology & Immunology stsai@ualberta.ca
West, Lori Professor Pediatrics ljwest@ualberta.ca
Wevrick, Rachel Professor Medical Genetics rachel.wevrick@ualberta.ca
Yeung, Roseanne Associate Professor Medicine ryeung@ualberta.ca
Yue, Jessica Assistant Professor Physiology jessica.yue@ualberta.ca
Zochodne, Douglas Professor Medicine zochodne@ualberta.ca

Faculty of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences

Name Title Department Email
Simpson, Scot Professor Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences scot@ualberta.ca
Ussher, John Associate Professor Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences jussher@ualberta.ca

Faculty of Kinesiology, Sport, and Recreation

Name Title Department Email

Boulé, Normand

Professor

Kinesiology, Sport, and Recreation

nboule@ualberta.ca

Davenport, Margie Associate Professor Kinesiology, Sport, and Recreation mdavenpo@ualberta.ca
Steinback, Craig Associate Professor Kinesiology, Sport, and Recreation craig.steinback@ualberta.ca

Yardley, Jane

Associate Professor

Physical Education (Augustana Campus)

jeyardle@ualberta.ca

School of Public Health

Name Title Department Email
Eurich, Dean Professor School of Public Health deurich@ualberta.ca
Johnson, Jeffrey Professor School of Public Health jeff.johnson@ualberta.ca

Members Outside the University of Alberta

Name Title Department Email
Johnson, Steven Associate Professor Faculty of Health Disciplines, Athabasca University sjohnson@athabascau.ca
Ungrin, Mark Associate Professor Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, University of Calgary, Comparative Biology and Experimental Medicine mdungrin@ucalgary.ca