Production & Operations

3-82 Fine Arts Building

ACADEMIC DEPARTMENT MANAGER

Joshua C. McIntosh
Academic Department Manager
Production & Operations, Fine Arts

prodops@ualberta.ca
(780) 492-2625

PRODUCTION & OPERATIONS STAFF

Title Contact
Operations Manager

Ha Neul Kim
opsmngr@ualberta.ca
(780) 492-2273

Productions & Operations Assistant

Emily Pole
epole@ualberta.ca
(780) 492-2625

Technical Director, Timms Centre for the Arts

Larry Clark
larry.clark@ualberta.ca
(780) 492-2486

Technical Director, Fine Arts Building

Lee O'Reilly
loreilly@ualberta.ca

Box Office Coordinator

Candice Stollery
cstoller@ualberta.ca
(780) 492-2495

Head Carpenter

Darrell Cooksey
dcooksey@ualberta.ca
(780) 492-8730

Cutter

Julie Davie
davie1@ualberta.ca
(780) 492-2484

Costume Manager

Joanna Johnston
jkj1@ualberta.ca
(780) 492-2484

Property Master

Jane Kline
jkline@ualberta.ca

(780) 492-2496

Lighting Supervisor

 

Jeff Osterlin
jeffo@ualberta.ca
(780) 492-1110

Sound Supervisor, Head of Audio & Sound Design

Matthew Skopyk
mskopyk@ualberta.ca
(780) 492-1110