University of Alberta Museums Unit Staff

Janine Andrews - Retired March 1, 2020

Please contact:

Frannie Blondheim

Associate Director

780.492.2642

frannie.blondheim@ualberta.ca

Janine Andrews

Frannie Blondheim

Associate Director

780.492.2642

frannie.blondheim@ualberta.ca

Frannie Blondheim

Alyssa Becker-Burns

Assistant Director (Collections Management)

780.492.3871

becker1@ualberta.ca

Alyssa Becker-Burns

Emily Beliveau

Collections Management Advisor (Humanities)

780.492.0776

ebelivea@ualberta.ca

Emily Beliveau

Jennifer Bowser

Moveable Cultural Property Advisor

780.492.0775

bowser@ualberta.ca

Jennifer Bowser

Jill Horbay

Communications and Marketing Manager

780.492.3802

horbay@ualberta.ca

Jill Horbay

Denis La France

Systems Administrator

780.492.7958

denis.lafrance@ualberta.ca

Denis La France

Katherine Mallalieu

Collections Management Advisor (Natural Sciences)

780.492.6271

mallalie@ualberta.ca

Katherine Mallalieu

Christina Marocco

Human Resources and Financial Lead

780.492.5818

christina.marocco@ualberta.ca

Christina Marocco

University of Alberta Art Collection / Mactaggart Art Collection

Nadia Kurd

Curator - University of Alberta Art Collection

780.492.0779

kurd@ualberta.ca

Nadia Kurd

Isabel (Pi-fen) Chueh

Curator - Mactaggart Art Collection

780.492.9474

chueh@ualberta.ca

Isabel Pi-fen Chueh

Tom Hunter

Collections Assistant - University of Alberta Art Collection

780.492.0558

tom.hunter@ualberta.ca

Tom Hunter

Sarah Spotowski

Curatorial Assistant - University of Alberta Art Collection

780.492.0781

sspotows@ualberta.ca

Sarah Spotowski