Contact Us and People

Administration

 

Dr. Neal Davies
Dean & Professor
2-35F Medical Sciences Building
Tel: 780.492.2429
Email: ndavies@ualberta.ca







           
   
     
Dr. René Breault
Clinical Associate Professor & Director, Post-Professional
Doctor of Pharmacy Program
3-213 ECHA
Tel: 780.492.0544
Email: rbreault@ualberta.ca 

 

Dr. Dion Brocks
Professor & Associate Dean Academic
and Student Services
2-142H Katz Group Centre
Tel: 780.492.2953
Email: dbrocks@ualberta.ca

  Dr. Ken Cor
Clinical Research Assistant
Assistant Dean, Assessment
3-209 ECHA
Tel: 780.492.7757
Email: kenneth.cor@ualberta.ca
         
 
     
Dr. Ayman El-Kadi
Professor & Assistant Dean (International)
2-142J Katz Group Centre
Tel: 780.492.3071
Email: aelkadi@ualberta.ca
 

Dr. Jill Hall
Clinical Associate Professor & 
Assistant Dean, Entry to Practice Professional Programs 
3-236 ECHA
Tel: 780.492.7559
Email: jill.hall@ualberta.ca

  Andrew MacIsaac
Assistant Dean, Advancement  
3-142C Katz Group Centre
Tel: 780.492.8084
Email: andrew.macisaac@ualberta.ca
         
         
Dr. Ravina Sanghera-Grewal
Associate Professor &
Assistant Dean of Programs and Student Services
3-204 ECHA
Tel: 780.492.0947
Email: ravina@ualberta.ca
  Dr. Scot Simpson
Professor & Associate Dean
Research and Graduate Studies
3-205 ECHA
Tel: 780.492.7538
Email: scot@ualberta.ca
  Dr. Ann Thompson
Clinical Associate Professor &
Assistant Dean, Experiential Education
3-281 ECHA
Tel: 780.492.5905
Email: aethomps@ualberta.ca