Contact Us and People

Administration

 

Dr. Neal Davies
Dean & Professor
2-35F Medical Sciences Building
Tel: 780.492.2429
Email: ndavies@ualberta.ca






           
   
     
Dr. René Breault
Director, Post-Professional
Doctor of Pharmacy Program
3-213 ECHA
Tel: 780.492.0544
Email: rbreault@ualberta.ca 

 

Dr. Dion Brocks
Professor & Associate Dean Academic
and Student Services
2-142H
Katz Centre for Pharmacy and Health Research
Tel: 780.492.2953
Email: dbrocks@ualberta.ca

  Dr. Ken Cor
Clinical Research Assistant
Professor & Director, Assessment
3-209 ECHA
Tel: 780.492.7757
Email: kenneth.cor@ualberta.ca
         
 
     
Dr. Christine Hughes
Associate Professor & Vice-Dean 
3-202 ECHA
Tel: 780.492.5903
Email: cah1@ualberta.ca 
 
Dr. John M. Seubert

Professor & Chair
Pharmaceutical Sciences Division 
2-020M Katz 
Tel: 780.492.0007
Email: jseubert@ualberta.ca
  Daryl Silzer
Assistant Dean, Advancement (Interim) 
2-35G Medical Sciences
Tel: 780.248.5703
Email:daryl.silzer@ualberta.ca
         
         
Dr. Scot Simpson
Professor & Associate Dean
Research and Graduate Studies
3-205 ECHA
Tel: 780.492.7538
Email: scot@ualberta.ca
  Dr. Ann Thompson
Clinical Associate Professor &
Director, Experiential Education
3-281 ECHA
Tel: 780.492.5905
Email: aethomps@ualberta.ca
  Dr. Nese Yuksel
Associate Professor & Chair
Pharmacy Practice Division
3-204 ECHA
Tel: 780.492.4442
Email: nese.yuksel@ualberta.ca