Contact Us and People

Administration

Dr. Neal Davies
Dean & Professor
2-35F Medical Sciences Building
Tel: 780.221.0828
Email: ndavies@ualberta.ca

To learn more about Dr. Neal Davies and the Faculty of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences, read the Dean's Message.


Dr. René Breault
Clinical Associate Professor & Director, PharmD for Practicing Pharmacists
3-228 ECHA
Tel: 780.492.0544
Email: rbreault@ualberta.ca

 

Dr. Dion Brocks
Professor & Associate Dean, Academic and Student Services
2-142H Katz Group Centre
Tel: 780.492.2953
Email: dbrocks@ualberta.ca

 

Dr. Ken Cor
Clinical Research Assistant & Assistant Dean, Assessment
2-35B MSB
Tel: 780.492.7757
Email: kenneth.cor@ualberta.ca

 

Dr. Michael Doschak
Professor & Assistant Dean, International
2020-J Katz Group Centre
Tel: 780.492.8758
Email: mdoschak@ualberta.ca

 

Dr. Ayman El-Kadi
Professor & Associate Dean, Research & Graduate Studies
2-142J Katz Group Centre
Tel: 780.492.3071
Email: aelkadi@ualberta.ca

Dr. Jill Hall
Clinical Associate Professor & Assistant Dean, Entry to Practice Professional Programs
3-236 ECHA
Tel: 780.492.7559
Email: jill.hall@ualberta.ca

 

Andrew MacIsaac
Assistant Dean, Advancement
3-142C Katz Group Centre
Tel: 780.492.8084
Email: andrew.macisaac@ualberta.ca

 

Dr. Ravina Sanghera-Grewal
Associate Professor & Assistant Dean, Programs and Student Services
3-204 ECHA
Tel: 780.492.0947
Email: ravina@ualberta.ca

 

Dr. Ann Thompson
Clinical Associate Professor & Assistant Dean, Experiential Education
3-281 ECHA
Tel: 780.492.5905
Email: aethomps@ualberta.ca