Contact Us and People

Academic Staff

Filter by name
Department: Area:

Name and Title

Department(s)

Area(s)

Contact

Barakat, Khaled
Assistant Professor
Pharmaceutical Sciences 780-492-5783
kbarakat@ualberta.ca
Bertholet, Renette
Clinical Assistant Professor, Community Preceptor/Site Coordinator, Experiential Education
Pharmacy Practice 780-492-8066
renette@ualberta.ca
Breault, René
Clinical Associate Professor and Director, PharmD for Practicing Pharmacists Program
Pharmacy Practice 780-492-0544
rbreault@ualberta.ca
Brocks, Dion
Professor and Associate Dean/UG Student Affairs
Pharmaceutical Sciences 780-492-2953
dbrocks@ualberta.ca
Charrois, Theresa
Clinical Associate Professor
Pharmacy Practice 780-248-5669
tcharroi@ualberta.ca
Cor, Ken
Assistant Dean, Assessment
Pharmacy Practice 780-492-7757
m.ken.cor@ualberta.ca
Cox, Cheryl
Senior Experiential Education Coordinator, Undergraduate International Education Coordinator
Pharmacy Practice 780-492-2110
cheryl.cox@ualberta.ca
Davies, Neal
Professor and Dean
Pharmacy Practice, Pharmaceutical Sciences 780-492-2429
ndavies@ualberta.ca
Doschak, Michael
Associate Professor
Biomedical Engineering, Dentistry and Dental Hygiene Pharmaceutical Sciences 780-492-8758
mdoschak@ualberta.ca
El-Kadi, Ayman
Professor and Assistant Dean (International)
Pharmaceutical Sciences 780-492-3071
aelkadi@ualberta.ca
Guirguis, Lisa
Associate Professor, Director of Graduate Studies-Pharmacy Practice
Pharmacy Practice 780-492-9693
lisa.guirguis@ualberta.ca
Gukert, Marlene
Regional Coordinator/Calgary
Pharmacy Practice 403-254-6449
mgukert@pharmacy.ualberta.ca
Hall, Jill
Clinical Associate Professor, Assistant Dean, Entry to Practice Professional Programs
Medicine Pharmacy Practice 780-492-7559
jill.hall@ualberta.ca
Hughes, Christine
Professor
Pharmacy Practice 780-492-5903
christine.hughes@ualberta.ca
Jamali, Fakhreddin
Professor
Pharmaceutical Sciences 780-492-2807
fjamali@ualberta.ca
Jurasz, Paul
Associate Professor
Pharmacology Pharmaceutical Sciences 780-492-2120
jurasz@ualberta.ca
Kiang, Tony
Assistant Professor, Translational Pharmacotherapy
Pharmaceutical Sciences 780-492-1685
tkiang@ualberta.ca
Lavasanifar, Afsaneh
Professor
Pharmaceutical Sciences 780-492-2742
afsaneh@ualberta.ca
Leslie, Tara
Clinical Assistant Professor
Pharmacy Practice 403-818-7490 (Wednesday - Friday)
tleslie1@ualberta.ca
Loebenberg, Raimar
Professor
Pharmaceutical Sciences 780-492-1255
raimar@ualberta.ca
Mahmoud, Sherif
Clinical Assistant Professor
Pharmacy Practice 780-492-5364
smahmoud@ualberta.ca
Makhinova, Tatiana
Assistant Professor
Pharmacy Practice 780-492-7838
tatiana.makhinova@ualberta.ca
Makowsky, Mark
Associate Professor
Pharmacy Practice 780-492-1735
makowsky@ualberta.ca
Mayo, Patrick
Clinical Associate Professor
780-492-2266
pmayo@ualberta.ca
Mitchell, Sharon
Clinical Assosiate Professor
Pharmacy Practice 780-492-4636
sharon.mitchell@ualberta.ca
Necyk, Candace
Clinical Assistant Professor
Pharmacy Practice 780-492-8452
cnecyk@ualberta.ca
Patrick, Susan
Clinical Assistant Professor
Pharmaceutical Sciences
skp@ualberta.ca
Sadowski, Cheryl
Professor
Pharmacy Practice 780-492-5078
cherylas@ualberta.ca
Sanghera-Grewal, Ravina
Clinical Associate Professor & Assistant Dean of Programs and Student Services
Pharmacy Practice 780-492-0947
ravina@ualberta.ca
Schindel, Terri
Associate Clinical Professor
Pharmacy Practice 780-492-6134
terri.schindel@ualberta.ca
Seubert, John
Professor
Pharmacology Pharmaceutical Sciences 780-492-0007
jseubert@ualberta.ca
Shkrobot, Jody
Clinical Assistant Professor
Pharmacy Practice 780.492.7482
shkrobot@ualberta.ca
Simpson, Scot
Professor and Associate Dean, Research & Graduate Studies
Pharmacy Practice 780-492-7538
scot@ualberta.ca
Siraki, Arno
Associate Professor, Director of Pharmaceutical Sciences Graduate Studies
Pharmaceutical Sciences 780-248-1591
siraki@ualberta.ca
Sunwoo, Hoon
Associate Professor
Pharmaceutical Sciences 780-492-0547
hsunwoo@ualberta.ca
Thompson, Ann
Clinical Associate Professor & Assistant Dean, Experiential Education
Pharmacy Practice 780-492-5905
athompson@ualberta.ca
Ussher, John
Assistant Professor
Pharmaceutical Sciences 780-492-9337
jussher@ualberta.ca
Velazquez Martinez, Carlos
Associate Professor
Pharmaceutical Sciences 780-248-1557
velazque@ualberta.ca
Walter, Sheila
Clinical Assistant Professor
Pharmacy Practice 780-492-5513
sheila.walter@ualberta.ca
Yuksel, Nese
Professor
Pharmacy Practice 780-492-4442
nese.yuksel@ualberta.ca